Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Acworth, GA, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice guy here if you are looking for one on here

In his own words

Hi there, my name is Charlie. I am going to try this online dating site 1 more time. I have tried others but I felt that people are more serious when they are paying their hard earned money to find someone. I am just a regular guy, I like movies, sports, working out, cars, spoiling my gf and wanting a great girl to be my best friend and everything. I guess I am looking for the life package. I am in no rush, I just want someone with similar interests and who really wants someone for the long haul. There is also nothing wrong with meeting and not having that connection but can also be friends. I am orginally from Long Island NY, I moved to South Florida as a teenager where I completed High School and started in college. In my first year in college, i applied and was hired by the Broward Sheriffs Office. After 12.5 years of service and a divorce, I decided to relocate to Ga to be with my family. After working a tiny P.D. here i Ga with no benefits and horrible pay, I decided to step up my game and try a life changing career in sales and management. I now love my new career and is very rewarding in every aspect. I always look at the positive and believe things happen for a reason. I believe that based on my life experiences. I do have 2 children in florida that live with my ex wife and her new husband. I have no drama on that side of my life. I have been asked many times, why am I still single? I think it is because I work weird hours and it is hard to find someone with a similar schedule. I work Mon-Wed 9am-9pm, OFF ON THURSDAYS AND FRIDAYS, Sat 9-9 and Sun noon-6. Its really not as bad at it seems. I am looking for a great girl who can be my best friend and everything. I want someone who is kind, caring, patient, sweet, cute, sexy, family oriented, active, fun loving, and just someone who really wants to find her future other half. I want someone who beats me to the gd morn text when we wake up, or can laugh doing nothing to having a fun time at my family dinner table. I am italian. and have the most amazing family ever. I have 3 brothers, 2 nephews and 6 neices and another neice on the way plus my 2 kids but they are in Fl. I feel I have a lot to offer and I am just a fun, honest, hard working guy looking for that girl to complete my life. I know some girls are looking for the same. If you are interested in getting to know me, drop me a line. Doesnt hurt to take a chance. Since many girls write their hobbies and likes, I will do the same. or turn onand turn offs... Likes: cute smile. curves on a woman. cherry zero soda. - trying to cut down. movies. girls that wear hats and headbands - very cute. baseball - NY Mets. Cars - I am a Cadillac fan. traveling. dining out. driving to nowhere listening to the wind, relaxing... working. kenpo karate and mixed martial arts - 20 years training. reality TV shows bbq-ing. biking, hiking, jogging, weight training - circuit training. Dislikes: I dont have to many bc we all have a past and I always look for the positive side of things. I dont drink often (if I do its at home) so I hate when I see people who drink on a regualr basis and get stupid and drunk and who drink and drive, as a deputy I seen more than anyone should have seen from drinking and driving. Well if you are still interested, drop an email...

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Favorite hot spots

I dont have too many favorite spots since I dont have anyone to go out with but I like the movies and big pie in the sky pizza, marietta pizza kitchen, turner field,and my gym.

For fun

I enjoy working out, bikin, hiking, jogging, cooking, watching a movie, bowling, watching a baseball game, throwing the ball around, shooting hoops, relaxing, driving, listening to music, building things, and arts and crafts.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference