Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
All we have to decide is what to do with the time that is given to us!

In his own words

Originally, I'm from Europe, but have lived and worked in DC for a think tank for a while. My job occupies a large part of my life, which is why my spare time is very important. As much as I like doing nothing sometimes, I do love learning new things. I have attended film, editing, and photography classes, and currently, I am attending an evening class that teaches website coding. Something always sparks my interest. Usually, I'm easy going and laid back. Things that make me happy are traveling, watching a movie or show, a nice walk, a glass of wine, hanging with friends, and visiting family.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere Italy, Berlin, Leipzig, Prague, New York, Colorado, and for the future, I'd love to go to New Zealand.

Favorite things

Die Zeit, WashPost, Game of Thrones, Shameless, anything British, online tutorials, and chai. Fan of Tolkien (LotR), HP, Chaplin, Simpsons, Family Guy, photography, and filmmaking....

For fun

I am a big film buff and watch a fair share, but I love making/editing film even more. Love my family and friends and visit as often as possible. I have fun traveling and exploring, laughing and relaxing, cooking and entertaining, or just hanging!

Last read

Currently 'Magellan: Der Mann und seine Tat' (Stefan Zweig). Last read 'Winter of the World' (Ken Follett) and 'The Idea of America' (Gordon Wood). On my nightstand and waiting: 'Death at La Fenice' (Donna Leon) and 'Michelangelo' (Irving Stone).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Work for a non-profit organization that does transatlantic research and organizes exchange projects.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
European mix: until 15th century Italian, then Polish, last couple of 100 years German... ;)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I don't have a problem with being catholic. I don't practice it very often. What I do have a problem with are the churches doctrines and discrimination....
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
M.A. from University of Leipzig. Also attended Boston University's Center for Digital Imaging Arts.