Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
As of February this account is suspended as I...

In his own words

As of February this account is suspended as I am letting the sub. lapse on Match and I will not be checking messages. I am an attorney practicing in Dallas. My undergrad was Management of Information Systems, then I decided to go into law like my father before me. My focus is on insurance defense with some probate and real estate mixed in. My hometown is in west Texas although all the family save for some in laws have moved to new pastures (a terrible pun, I know). We still own family land for pasture and hunting. I try to make a trip up there every month or so check on things and relax. I really enjoy the outdoors, not always for extreme exercise, mostly to wander around. My best qualities: Humor, or so people say when they introduce me to friends : " he this is our funny friend...say something funny!"... Appreciation: I compliment and appreciate things that most would ignore. I admire strong women who know they could basically walk on water, but don't have to be in the spotlight. What I am looking for: I spend the majority my social time making people laugh, so humor is a must. Enjoys movies and good T.V. shows. She is comfortable with her body and knows how to take a compliment. She continues to grow intellectually long after school is over. Affinity for kids, I have 5 nephews and 2 nieces so the whole meet the family is going to be a circus of questions like "Are you his wife?", "Do you kiss?" "Boys are gross!"...and that is just from the adults in the family.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Brittany all the way. My family has had the same line since the 1970's. Someday I want to get one from the family. I prefer working or sporting dogs, but appreciate any pup for security if it is for a girl's home.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Truck Yard, a little up town here and there, most places on Knox-Henderson.


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

The fact that Match shows peoples height in centimeters. That and building things

For fun

In the fall I enjoy college football, mostly Texas Tech. I spend most weekends doing some community service through my church and church league intramural sports. Henderson and and uptown are my regular hangouts.

Last read

For work: boring continuing legal education materials, for fun: whatever looks good on Amazon



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Typical Caucasian here, nothing to see, move along.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Methodist born and raised. Member of HPUMC. I serve as the President for the Young Adult Singles class at HPUMC and we do a lot of great service projects in Dallas.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Texas Tech and received a Management of Information Systems degree (business computing) and then went on to Texas Tech School of Law, graduated 2008 and was licensed to practice the same year.