Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Carrollton, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Tall, funny, and random,

In his own words

I re did this because it sounded really rushed so here is a few things about me. As the headline says I'm tall funny and random, which is great in my opinion because I doubt there will ever be a dull moment with me. So of you like to have a good time and laugh and all these other things then don't be shy and e-mail me or something because I'm kind of shy amd probably won't do it. Just playing but seriously though I'm a little shy at first. I'm hoping its not to much of a bad thing. I'm originally from California and I'm really proud of that but certain circumstances i moved out to good ol Texas. My names Carlos but I've gone by Charlie in high school so what the hell. What I'm looking for is an honest chick who is my age or close to my age to hang out woth maybe go see a movie and just do stuff to save me from the boredom. I love sports but not just watching them I love playing them more because I am super competitive. And things I'm looking for in a girl is she must have a sense of humor because if she doesn't it won't be no fun, a job is cool but not really needed, if your in school that's awesome. Around my height would be great but ice dated shorter girls before so not a big deal. If you can keep a conversation going that would be great because awkward silence is not cool. So I think I'm done with this email me if your interested amd if your not amd just want to look at my pic that's cool to! Well hope to hear from y'all soon. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I like Cats

I have a lot of dogs um I currently have like 8 dogs right mow just because my dogs just had babies amd they are chaweenies !!!

Political views


Favorite things

I like music, all kinds of music actually I'm a big r&b fan and a big hip hop and rap fan too I also like rock and roll and actually listen to some other genres of music. My favorite team is the Oakland A's. I love baseball a lot.

For fun

On my freetime I like to go to the movies, go to a baseball game, and even go out and explore the city of Dallas.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Green
Hair: Black Blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college