Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Grant, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles of Grand Rapids, MI

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Social Drinker
Looking for that 100% Match

In his own words

Thanks for checking out my profile, my name is Charlie (incase you Haven't gathered that from my screenname). I am a pretty chill guy with a big heart and strong morals. I love going out to the bar, concerts/festivals, hockey games, live performances, etc. However, I don't like being in the center of a cramped crowd so I will likely stand off to the side and enjoy the show. I also enjoy being in the fast lane of life. Snowboarding, cliff-diving, rafting, or anything equally exciting brings me great joy. I really want to go skydiving and can't wait for that day. People often have different first impressions of me, but once I start talking, it's obvious that I am a nerd. I think about physics all the time. I'm big into video games, movies, sci-fi, history, computers, etc. So if you know about the Elder Scrolls, LOTR/the Hobbit, Star Wars, anything physics/quantum physics related, Conspiracy theories, computer lingo, etc. We should be able to talk just fine :) On the other hand I can be a rather dark person. I love apocalypse scenarios, morbid humor, dark music (metal, industrial, trance, etc.). Music is actually a big deal to me. I listen all day long and enjoy just about every genre. Most country music is too depressing in my opinion and gospel annoys me (seeing as I don't believe in a god). Other than that though, if I hear talent I'll like it. I am also a nature lover. I go for hikes often. I am very against littering and will collect trash wherever I go. I love tending to plants and taking care of animals. That's another big one, I love all animals Except spiders, and mosquitos. Everything else I will rescue and set free. But all those damn mosquitos could die for all I care haha. There are other things you will likely want to know, as well as things I would like to share but I need to be careful and protect myself and my reputation. I do not currently have a subscription but I am considering it. I will however be attending the next mixer in Grand Rapids. Maybe we can meet each other there.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs. Boomhower is a Pomeranian and Karma is a Chihuahua/Pomeranian

Favorite hot spots

I am currently not subrscribed to but if you would like to meet, I do attend the local mixers. Maybe I'll see you at the next one ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference