Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 5 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I don't want to be your whole life, just your favorite part.....

In his own words

Hi :)! I'm Charlie, I'm the owner of my own construction company, I am a carpenter by trade which means I can build anything!! I work very hard can be extremely busy at times. I am funny love to smile (I won best smile in high school). I speak sarcasm very well!! You won't find another person that knows how to hug the way I do and I have no problem proving it :)) The best complement I've gotten from a woman is 'you allowed me to be myself'. I am also a very good listener. I've lived in NYC for over 12 years and I still Love it!! I grew up on Long Island. Although I am a New Yorker I Love to travel. A day trip to the beach or up to a mountain for some snowboarding (one of my favorite things to do) or a long weekend out of the city or somewhere abroad (my passport has many stamps). This barely scratches the surface of who I am, so if you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask me. Laughing, Listening, Smiling, Spending time with my friends, family my dog, keeping life simple are a few things i Love. I'm looking for a woman with a smile that'll light up a room. When she laughs its genuine. Her personality that is priceless. She is simple yet complex fun. Enjoys playing watching sports. Loves animals. (has cute feet ;) haha). Understands that Sunday nights are for watching HBO Showtime shows. Please DO NOT "WINK" I will not respond to it. Saying HELLO is the best way to start a conversation. Just message me and say HI! A stranger saying hello always makes me smile :). Or message if you're interested in getting to know me better.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Yorkie puppy named Bullet.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

NYC, East Village, TriBeCa, Malibu CA, Miami, Eastern Long Island, Aspin CO, (anyplace where I can snowboard), Paris, London, Africa (south & east), Tanzania.

Favorite things

I'm a huge NY sport fan. Giants, Yankees, Rangers but will watch & go to any sporting event.

For fun

Anything & Everything! I can have fun sitting on a bench drinking a tea watching people. Movies, working out, bike rides, walking my dog, watching/playing sports Hanging out with friends. I don't have enough characters left to complete the list.

Last read

I read entrepreneur magazine all the time. My favorit books are Oh, the Places You'll Go!, The Giving Tree and The Alchemist. Last Book I read was called, ReWorked.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a NYC Contractor. Interior Residential mostly with a few Commercial Projects sprinkled in.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral