Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Expired 8/18/12

In his own words

Well, aside from leaving the toilet seat up, I'm a real Debbie Downer, afraid of commitment, and have no sense of humor. Laughter is like nails on a chalkboard for me. I leave girls breathless in bed - at least until they're able to stop laughing out loud. I'll do all the talking (mostly about myself) while you listen. I'm insensitive and only think of myself; however, at same time, I am indecisive, spineless, lack confidence, and leave all plans up to the girl (only fair since you'll be paying, right?). If you ask me if your behind "looks fat" in whatever you're wearing, I will answer "yes" and remind you about the gym membership I gave you for your birthday. If someone offends you out in public, I will not just stand there - I will find the nearest exit or table to hide underneath. Not much of a listener even though I don't have a lot going on upstairs. I have no ambition and I'm so lazy I barely can put my sweatpants on when (if) I get up in the afternoon. Interested yet? ------- All jokes aside, I'm definitely not your average "laid back guy". In the words of Stephen Colbert, "I'm a blue blazer, brass buttons iconoclast". Most recently, I took up photography, quit my Wall St job, and moved to Brazil to shoot a Brazilian swimsuit calendar but am returning to NYC soon after three months there and Argentina. So, I'm going to need a girl who likes to travel and is okay with the notion of living more than one place in a given year. If you're looking forward to settling down, slipping into a pair of mom jeans and getting a short "mom-do" haircut, then keep looking! You have a deep hole to dig out of if your profile has a variation of the "I like to get dressed up and go out on the town but could just as easy stay in with a movie" cliche. ;) Beauty is important, but common, so I'm looking for some additional qualities. You: -can not only poke fun at yourself but crack me up as you cut me down with your sharp wit -can keep up with intellectual conversations (keeping up with Kardashians doesn't count) -have serious interests and goals in life -ideally live south of 30th in Manhattan Strippers, bartenders, crazies, and girls with fake tans and hair need not apply! If you measure up, send me a wink or message ;)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Last read

50 Shades of Grey and Hunger Games trilogies...oh wait, that's you!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Portuguese, Spanish English, French, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference