Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Charlie51967

41 year old woman | Princeton Junction, NJ, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You just have not met me yet!

In her own words

Are you that handsome and smashing guy that I want to to spend time with and maybe more? Well read on.... As a friend of mine once said life is not a dress rehearsal. I enjoy life and I feast on it most days, but I am looking for someone who wants more than the adventure and finds the small tranquil moments just as appealing, laughing and making memories is what life is about. So what can I say about myself. I am honest and caring and go out of my way to help my family and friends whenever they need something. I love to cook and do cook better than most chefs... at least that is what my friends tell me so they do not hurt my feelings. lol.. guess you will have to be the judge of that. When I am cooking for people, I find I am most happy. Traveling and taking long weekends are a favorite, looking for new places to explore in the city, along with the perfect martini. I am a hopeless romantic and believe that kissing is an art. Warm weather for me is like an energy drink, and nothing is better than the sun on my face, sand in my toes, and the smell of the salt air. “OK I need to find a beach now” Ha! I enjoy sports and I am not saying that because that’s what guys want to hear. How many women can say that they manage/coach their 13 and 11 year year sons' little league team !! (My team won the Championship!!) and love every minute of it. Keeping in shape is also important , I have been taking boxing classes at my gym, but I am a lover and not a fighter. I have a great career and I can actually say that I like what I do, I have been with the same company for 15 years. I could say more but why give it all away. What am I searching for?? I am looking for someone who I am mentally and physically attracted to. That person who gives me butterflies, right before I am about to see them, a partner in crime and travel companion, a snuggle buddy, a person that fits with my friends like they should have always been there. A guy that is family oriented but knows how to take time for themselves. I know it is suppose to start with a spark but I want to light a fire. If you think you fit the bill (or think you can) I would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Does where ever I am at count? lol

College

Millersville University of Pennsylvania, Millersville, PA

Favorite things

Girls in white dresses with blue satin sashes, snowflakes that say on my nose and eyelashes, Silver white winters that melt into spring, these are a few of my favorite things. Sorry had to, reading this made that song pop in my head

For fun

I enjoy, traveling, the beach, boating, cooking in or eating out, Yankees game or any baseball game, hitting the gym, movies, hanging with my friends, reading, knitting, watching movies, being outside, or just staying home relaxing.

Last read

I am in a book club & we do read, not just drink and hang out...there is plenty of that also. Game of Thrones, The Hunger Games, NJ BIZ, The Orphan Masters Son, 25 Shades of Grey, The Marriage Plot, The Book Thief, Snow Flower and the Secret Fan



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree