Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Melrose, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What's the matter, Colonel Sanders? CHICKEN?!

In his own words

So after reading what I had here before, I realized I needed to revamp this thing, even though I am no good at describing myself. Well, here we go... Hi all, I'm Charlie. I was born and raised just north of Boston and love this area and all it offers year-round.(yes, even the winters...although this one can piss off anytime now!) After finally getting my BA last year, I'm substituting and working part-time at a bank until I can find a full-time teaching position and I'm about to go back for my Masters in Secondary Ed, which ought to make me go crazy by the 3rd semester! As for fun, I love sports(mainly baseball and football) and have seen a baseball game in all 30 major league ballparks. With that being the case, I clearly love to travel, and while I have only been out of the country once this past May for a cruise, I can't wait to travel abroad more! I love music of all kinds, and listen to the radio or my iPhone constantly. I like to go out with friends or just stay in and relax. I can also clean up pretty well for special occasions that call for something more formal...although I really prefer a t shirt and jeans or shorts. I am very close with my family and see them regularly... to the point that one of my sister's has family dinner every week. I am definitely a better person because of them! As for who I am looking for, I can list off a bunch of things, but for the sake of your continuing to read this, I'll give the short version. Someone who loves to have fun, be serious when necessary, who has some similar interests, but also some of her own, who likes going out sometimes but also enjoys staying in, making dinner and watching a movie. In short, my best friend who can love me for who I am, but challenge me to be better. Still with me? Awesome! Also, if we meet through here, just accept it and own it, don't lie and say we met somewhere else. (Just a pet peeve I have) no shame in meeting on here. I have a couple friends who have met their wife/husband on here. I look forward to getting to know you, and if I've peaked your interest, shoot me a wink or an email!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fenway is a must a couple times every season, grabbing a drink at Salem or Boston Beerworks,


Salem State College, Salem, MA

Favorite things

Food: Italian or Mexican Color: Blue Vacation spot: I have been all over the U.S. and have a few favorites I look forward to going back to sometime. Music: I actually listen to all types of music, but I'm not a fan of rap really.

For fun

Music, sports(baseball and football), traveling, movies, cooking, reading, hanging out with friends, anything outdoors, golfing, the occasional video game, history, etc.

Last read

At the moment all my reading is books for my classes. I have a backlog of books to get through once I finish my degree.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a mix of a few areas...Irish, Scottish, English, Swedish, French, and apparently some Spanish, which I would love to figure that one out!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have an Associate's Degree in Accounting, but realized that I HATE accounting! So now I am going for something I really love and am looking forward to, my Bachelor's in History so that I can teach high school.