Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
New to Seattle, and forgot my umbrella

In his own words

I grew up and went to college in North Carolina (new to Seattle for grad school and love it) so of course I love BBQ and ACC basketball. I lived in Washington D.C. for a few years after college and I think it's fair to say I am pretty laid back but definitely have a little DC drive mixed in there when it comes to work. I am definitely a dog person and I'm big on family and would need you to have those two things in common with me. I am usually playing year-round in basketball and softbalI leagues, love to ski and will play just about any sport and like watching them, too. A little sarcasm and a good sense of humor is something I look for in anyone new that I meet. I am always up for a beer after work/class but think liquor is necessary from time to time. I just started a two-year masters degree at UW and work part time in public affairs. I have a great crew of friends back East (all across the country really) and I hop flights to visit them wherever and whenever I can. Still exploring and enjoying everything about Seattle and looking for someone who is interested in doing the same. What am I looking for? Not someone overly sensitive. Not someone with a chip on their shoulder. Someone who is easy, fun, interesting and motivated, at least a little athletic, and sort of thought getting on Match was a crazy idea but is embracing the adventure and chance to meet some really interesting new people.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs

Had two golden retrievers and a brittany spaniel growing up and just waiting for the right time to get a dog out here, most likely this summer when I move a little further out from downtown. Can't wait.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Capitol Hill, SLU, Wallingford . . . still learning the bar scene. Like getting out to any of the nearby ski mountains when I have a free weekend and have been living by a book called "60 Hikes within 60 Minutes" of Seatt


Wake Forest University, Winston-Salem, NC

Favorite things

Sports, being outside, dogs, snow days, tailgating, concerts, UW, North Carolina, home cooked meals, the Washington Nationals, Redskins and Seahawks, bring back the Sonics, other low maintenance people that like having a good time

For fun

Medium length runs with good music on the iPod, games where you can drink beer at the same time (beer pong, bags, pool), playing/watching basketball and baseball/softball, golfing, skiing, meeting new people and exploring fun cities

Last read

Espn, Washington Post, 1776



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Public Administration/communications
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree