Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Royse City, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Back in Texas!!!

In her own words

I was raised to be down to earth, appreciate what you have, and to never take things for granted. I love kids, animals, my family and friends are the best. I am a determined person, and i want to do something that is important and means something. I am finishing my last year, and tour to Afghanistan, and i will be out of the military and traveling to Austin Texas. I love music, rock, indie the most, and some country. I love going to shows, i live for the music (sounds silly?). I love to laugh. I want someone who can challenge me, and someone i can challenge back. I love to go and watch sports, mainly hockey, but i dont exactly want to sit around and talk about sports all day lol. Humor is the key to well...everything..i suppose lol. I hate drama, there is no need for it. I love to cook, i would open up my own place one day, but i am afraid it would become more of a chore instead of something i just love to do, it makes others happy. So i think i will just settle for one day, cooking for my family.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Im more of a bar person, not so much the club scene, i like to just sit at the bar, have a drink and have fun without being practically molested in a dark club. Traveling, i love costa rica and Belize.

Favorite things

I love all types of music, i grew up on Alice in Chains and Tool, so i love rock n roll and Indie, but i also have gotten into country music the past couple of years, and dancing! I love to see musicals and anything broadway.

For fun

I like to be outdoors most of the time, exploring, taking pictures. But i also like sitting at home sometimes watching a good movie.

Last read

Beyond Good and Evil by Friedrich Nietzsche and Helen Zimmern



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I come from a very strong Native American background. I never met my grandfather, but i have all of these old pictures of him as a kid and my great grandparents, who were full blood. Great reminders of where i came from.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised in a strong christian home, today i would say i am a spiritual person but i do not choose a religion. Id like to think God knows me better than me...
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference