Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 23-29 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I love Cheese!!! Cheesy foods.. cheesy jokes... and a really good cheesy pick-up line!!!

In her own words

I like having a good time, laughing and being silly! I am quite spunky, love trying new things, dancing, jumping in puddles and bright colors! I use exclamation points like periods!!!! And I love meeting new people and making new friends!!! I am a really sarcastic person... but i can also take a joke! I think I am really fun and funny... but its debatable! I guess I am just looking for someone to laugh with!!! I absolutely love sports... even though I stink at just about everyone of them!!! I love being outside even though it makes me sneeze!!! If you want to know anything else about me just ask!! I promise I don't bite!!! I am not sure exactly what I am looking for in a guy... But he definitely needs to be nice, funny, honest, smart, and taller than me!!! So basically all the typical stuff... I definitely am looking for someone to have fun with... Someone who isn't afraid to be silly... And who doesn't get embarrassed easily!!! Sometimes I can be a little old fashioned... Not meaning that a guy has to lift me over every puddle... But there is something very attractive about a gentlemen!!!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Im a Hyde Park girl! so i love my Hyde Park/Mt Lookout Hangouts!

Favorite things

I love to laugh, and anything that makes me laugh! I love cheese, beer, Skyline, and a good steak! And I am always up for finding new favorite things! I love watching crime dramas and sitcoms, my favorite movies are definitely comedies!!!

For fun

I love going to Cincinnati Bearcats games! I go to every home Football and Basketball game! I love spending time with my girlfriends and my family! I spend a lot of time volunteering! I love watching movies and taking my dogs for walks in the park!!

Last read

I am not a big reader, but I am a big fan of listening to audiobooks during long drives! thats when i get most of my "reading" in! The actual last thing I read was probably Man Up! By Ross Matthews... I'm a huge comedy fan!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. in Health Science, and I am planning to go back to school, I just haven't decided what for yet!