Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for responsible, socially liberal guy who's screen name doesnt include the words: wild, dawg, ride, hot, prince or combo thereof.

In her own words

If you describe yourself as "simple" and consider your most valuable attribute being the enjoyment of laughter -- Do NOT message me. 75% of profiles sound the same in that you are a "simple guy, looking for your best friend, love the outdoors and like to laugh." Boring. Boring. Boring. EVERYONE loves to laugh. Jesus. Writing these things are difficult in that the way we perceive ourselves isn't how others may perceive us. Today my roommate called me an "asshole" because (according to him) I am smart, good at my job, and particular about things which can be misperceived as cold. I know I can appear misanthropic but I don't believe I am. I dislike folks who take advantage of others who may not be able to stand up for themselves. I am constantly seeking self improvement both physically and mentally. Working out is important to me. I believe the benefits of working out exceed the aesthetic benefits. I love to challenge myself but I also enjoy taking a break and doing nothing at all. My ideal partner would be someone who could challenge me as well as someone I could enjoy the simple things with. I appreciate confidence but deplore cockiness - a fine line can exist between both. I would like someone who is comfortable in their skin and happy with themselves - who doesn't seek validation through other people. I prefer someone who would qualify themselves as intelligent and who has an opinion about things. It's nice to talk and learn/grow from one another. As simple as the previous sounds, its not for most people. Let see, I have 2500 characters remaining to describe myself. I wake up really early for work so I like to be in bed early. I don't watch a lot of tv, in fact, its background noise most of the time. I do like to watch movies or documentaries because I derive some value from it. I prefer winter over summer because I hate to sweat and I like scarves. That's all for now. Perhaps I'll revisit this at a later date. Ok - I'm revisiting. While this may be controversial - I'm being honest that I'm not religious nor could I see myself with anyone who is. I believe in a "greater good" and live my life according to my moral compass. I'm turned off by mega churches and gospel music - it works for some but it isnt for me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is the best and I adore her. She is well behaved, doesn't bark and rarely digs. I'd like to think I'm a good parent but I really think I just got lucky.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like the art museum - coffee shops - friends' couches - travel to Thailand - sit in my swing outside.


The Citadel, The Military College of South Carolina, Charleston, SC

Favorite things

I like coffee shops, working out, my job, learning, The Office, reading, playing with my friends' kids, dance parties and festivals, scary movies, mma, shopping at Wholefoods, swimming in the ocean, shooting guns, tattoos, driving my motorcycle.

For fun

I seem to be pretty busy but when I get time, I like to be outdoors-hang out with friends- drink wine - have friends over for dinner - see a movie if a good one is out - find a good book and read it all weekend - depends on my mood, the weather etc.

Last read

I read The Glass Castle, am working on the latest Scientific American, and having to do research on the use of Special Ops in Counterinsurgent Operations.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm an analyst with aircraft and I love it! I feel lucky that I love to go to work. Most of it is because I work with some of my best friends.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I dunno what to say about this. Im originally from Charleston, SC - its a great town.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic
I don't like church. As long as someone has good values and tries to be the best they can - I'm cool with that. I've been most disappointed by people who claim to be avid lovers of religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I'm working on my Masters in Military Studies - I like the subject but I'm tired of school.