Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 10 miles of Hancock Park, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Short Version: I am an artist, work in post...

In his own words

Short Version: I am an artist, work in post production for feature films, love drawing and painting and most things creative. Can be very geeky. Elaborate Version: See below. I work a lot but feel incredibly fortunate to do what I do. I love my job and am ridiculously passionate about my career (movie post-production, visual effects stuff). Two things I love are art and movies and I am bit of a tech geek. My job allows to combine all three but this job does make me work some crazy hours from time to time. That being said, I also value having a good time and trying to have a fun life outside of work. I love going to the movies and going out to eat. Museums are great and I'd like to start doing more traveling. As I said earlier, I love art. From the first grade all the way through college, all I wanted to do was draw and paint. I dont do much of it these days but am always trying to get back into it.. Another thing you should now about me is that I am a geek. For example, I liked Star Wars and Star Trek before JJ Abrams got involved. You know, back when liking sci-fi got you hardcore made fun of? I know that sounds incredibly hipster-ish, but honestly I cant think of a more efficient way to explain all that. Living an active lifestyle is important to me. If I wasn't working in post production I'd probably be teaching martial arts. I taught martial arts (Muay Thai specifically) at UCLA and Visual Effects (Matte Painting) at the Gnomon School of Visual Effects for a while. Being able to have a positive influence on people lives was very fulfilling and I hope to do more that in future. Hopefully I didn't accidentally use my powers for evil and ruin several lives. I really don't think I did so lets just go with that. Things I'm hoping to find in a girl: -Ambitious and passionate about their career -Cares about health and fitness but isn't a total downer about it. Must be able to eat lots of pizza and dessert when the time is right. -Ability to make and use obscure 80s and 90s pop culture references are a plus. This includes 8-bit Nintendo games.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Skywalker Ranch. Its not a hotspot but Im a nerd and I get to go there for work sometimes and feel incredibly fortunate every time. If you know what Im talking about we should at least be friends :-P

Favorite things

Good Food. Good Entertainment. Laughing. Fuzzy things like blankets. Ice cold, like crazy super cold water. Comedy skits. Huge windows on higher floors of building that give epic views. Epic views in general. Ninja Warrior

For fun

Movies, Going out to eat, Museums, Art (traditional and digital), being outdoorsy with friends.

Last read Cinefex, Art/Cinematography/Visual Effects/Movie Industry related articles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Digital Colorist for movies. I help make movies look pretty, or ugly-pretty. That thing that some artsy people are into. I know that's vague but there isn't enough space here to really explain it well. Wanna know more? Just ask.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up in a Buddhist house but went to Catholic school for 12 years and studied world religions in college a little. I think all that has given me an open view and led to believe that being a good person is more important that any other label.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference