Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-65 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The sweetest grapes hang highest You lie down with dogs you get up with fleas! You can tell a wise man by these good old Brit maxims!

In his own words

Got to have class. This means well traveled, in and around professional circles, educated, well read, athletic and challenging but giving. My respect will always be there but prefer a deep friendship rather than shallow bantering with mutual benefits. That last only so long. Acquiring that trust requires shared ideals and knowing where you are going. If you have become narcissistic Im not your man. Forget fake body parts, too much makeup, etc. Not for me. Sweet and gentle and good natured is also great. I am all that too, Oh I get crabby once in a while but make up for it quickly. Usually tolerant but with a sense of propriety.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

Would like to get back to ride (horses that is). Somewhat derelict in running my dog. So got find time.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Too many to list


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Foreign or movies such as Chloe, Joyeux Noel, Downton Abbey, Doc Martin. Most TV show are low mentality and a waste of time. Classical concerts, Opera, folkloric music from all over the world,

For fun

Dinner, run, kayak, tennis, shows, loaf, dinner parties, theatre, etc.

Last read

The Fall of Giants, Ken Follett



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Ran a corporation or two for many years. Technical Services.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
European born, Africa and India raised. Advanced studies in US. Stayed. Miss the culture of Europe whatever is left.
Faith: Other No preference
Spiritual and would prefer someone who has deep faith in something solid and uplifting.
Languages: English, French, German, Russian, Spanish, Swedish Dutch, English, French, German, Norwegian, Russian, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education is never done