Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Cypress, TX, USA | Seeking women 41-51 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, I am the father of 3. My oldest son is out on his own now, while my daughter and youngest son still live with their mother. Their mot...

In his own words

** Hi, in the event you are viewing this I taking a break from as of 8/19/13 when my membership expires. Wish you the best, Charles** Hi, I am the father of 3. My oldest son is out on his own now, while my daughter and youngest son still live with their mother. Their mother and I are on good terms and although she has custody I can see them any time. My son often comes over to stay with me, while my daughter being closer to her mother prefers to stay with her. I work out regularly in the evenings. I alternate between running and lifting weights. I prefer to run at night because its cooler and there's less going on around me which allows me to think about events of the day. I also like to ride my mountain bike, but there are no mountains around me so I can’t ride it. Actually I do ride it, but not very often. I’m not the biggest football fan because I don’t understand the game very well, but I can sit and watch it. I prefer soccer, because that was the main course on the menu when I was younger. I like to read but it often takes a back burner to other things. I still make an effort to at least pick up the Bible and read a few verses before I go to bed at night. I like all kinds of movies, comedies and action movies being my favorite. I also love sitcoms, especially some of the older ones like Seinfeld, Everybody Loves Raymond, Friends, etc… I like most sorts of music, but I don’t really care for Hip Hop and Rap music, especially if the lyrics are offensive. I attend Sunday Mass (Catholic) every Sunday. My faith is a very important part of my life. I’m working at being a better Christian and I know I there’s still plenty of room for improvement, but it’s an on going process. I hope that if I ever do find someone again she would want the same in her faith. Favorite Cuisine: American, Mexican, Italian and Japanese.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Birds

I have a Scottish Terrier

Political views


Favorite hot spots

London or pretty much anywhere in the UK. Anywhere with good company.

Favorite things

I love some of the older comedies like Seinfeld, Friends, Frazier, Everybody Loves Raymond, etc... A really good cup of fresh coffee or hot tea. Fresh morning air. Nature Trails. Thunderstorms. Sleeping in on rainy days.

For fun

I like to go for long walks and run in the park. I like movies (action and comedy). Watching a good soccer or baseball game. Listening to good music. Darts. Finding great deals online or in the local stores. Like to cook if its not too complex.

Last read

Holy Bible, Return From Tomorrow, Online Newspapers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
IT Desktop Support
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference