Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Man and dog seek accomplice for hiking please inquire within.

In his own words

Yoga is a big part of my life. The effect that it has on my body and mood has been amazing. I also love my work, being able to create interesting things that help people is very rewarding. I am grateful that i have found a place where they are willing to respect my needs as a human and balance them with their needs as a business. I love to travel. All of my most memorable experiences have been during a trip. I hope to someday visit all the continents and I have four remaining. I think a day trip to the mountains can be a great way to spend a day. I enjoy to see a movie and find a movie to be a great way to spend a lazy afternoon. Sometimes the perfect Sunday is a good brunch with some good friends In the winter my dog and I enjoy finding a good sled hill. It is hard to beat watching her chase a sledder down the hill taking running bites of snow out of her mouth as she goes. It also can be hard to beat a good day of riding on the slopes. A perfect summer day would be waking up and eating brunch at some yummy local hideaway. This would be followed up by a mid morning hike at Mt Falcon. Afterwards we could bike to grab a few beers at a brewery or maybe some cocktails some place with a great patio. Then it's fun to spend the evening with some good friends cooking some food on the grill and enjoying good company. I love Belgian style sour beers, if you have never had one I highly recommend one. My partner: Someone who is spontaneous and easy going. She would enjoy helping me find who has the best curry in town, one restaurant at a time. Someone who could be ready for an overnight trip in no time at all. She should be open to adventure and still willing to have an intimate night in making dinner together. I need someone who is quick witted and does not mind life being a little silly sometimes. I see the humor in everything and need someone who can maintain being light-hearted.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an Austrian Cattle Dog I think that is what she is at least. When I asked her she said she was a dingo but it seemed unlikely.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Travel : Morocco, Montreal Food and Drink : Locally the Strange Brewing Company is fun. I like too many restaurants to list. Local Places : Red Rocks


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

I enjoy spending time with my friends. I live downtown so if I can spend a Saturday without having to drive I call it a success.

For fun

Hike, Camp, Ride my bike around the city. Toss bean bags in wash park. Drink sour beers, practice yoga, watch movies with my friends. Eat at fun new places.

Last read

The Fountainhead , Big Bang Disruption



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a brand strategist for a great software company. I love that they understand the importance of the balance between work and play
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My education enabled me to find a job I love. It seems pretty rare that drinking for four years can have such a positive effect on your life