Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Annapolis, MD, USA | Seeking women 37-50 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
No (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a down to earth guy. I am the kind of...

In his own words

I am a down to earth guy. I am the kind of person who likes to talk about anything and enjoys the simple things in life and tries not to take anything for granted. I'm also the kind of person who likes to get the most out of life and out of myself - I like to stretch the envelope of what I think I'm capable of. Some of the things I like to do are travel, go to sporting events, listen to music, read a good book on anything, write poetry, enjoy the beauty of nature, occasionally go to a club and do some dancing, go to the beach and out to a nice restaurant. My outlook is simple .enjoy life to its fullest and never be bored. Life is short and meant to be lived to the best that we can. I'm not a person with a self-serving attitude. I'm a giver. I also am a spontaneous person who likes to do things at the spur of the moment. I like a spirit of adventure. I consider myself a romantic person. I am someone that likes to caress and touch .volumes can be said with a touch or caress - without a word being spoken. I am expressive and not afraid to say that I care about someone. I like to surprise someone with a token of affection, whether it be a poem or rose. I offer the ability to delve deeper to appreciate those aspects of you that other men might merely ignore or take for granted. In order to truly love someone, you have to relate on three levels - mental, physical, and spiritual. So let's transform the cold and lukewarm to hot, to transform the mundane to the sublime, and turn the boring notes of life into a symphony. Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like going to a local park that has a great view of the water. They also have concerts during the summer and an art gallery. Another option is Old Town Alexandria, which I find very romantic. San Diego is far and away my favorite city.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

My favorite food is probably Thai and Szechuan. If you like spicy food you'll like me. I tend to dress a lot in black. Visiting Switzerland and Austria represents my "dream" vacation.

For fun

I enjoy going to sporting events, particularly college football. I like to travel around the country and like venturing on weekend getaways. I enjoy being in nature. I enjoy new restaurants. I love music.

Last read

I read a lot of material about disparate subjects, from history, linguistics, math, or technology. I don't read newspapers much anymore because most of the news presented is so negative.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I view myself as a person with integrity.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English Chinese, English, German, Japanese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Maryland, College Park