Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Clayton, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I Just want to be happy, content and have fun!

In her own words

I'm a generally laid back, happy person who likes to have fun but has also grown up quite a bit over the years. I served in the Navy after high school for 4 and a half years as an aviation structural mechanic (yea man job), and then moved to Louisiana and went to college there. I love to relax, watch tv, chill with my dogs, hang out with friends, and play games (cranium, cards, scrabble, anything really) in my free time, I enjoy going out on occasion but its not a really big deal for me. My family is also really important to me, and I love spending time with them. I'm from Pennsylvania, and have just moved from Louisiana to Raleigh in January. I'm living with my sister and do not really know anyone else in the area, so I'm also looking for some nice, fun people to just hang out with. I'm going to be honest here, I mean after all, most of us are on here looking for just the right match, right? So, I'm looking for someone who doesn't take himself too seriously, isn't judgmental or full of himself, is TALL and slim, and needs to have hair on his head and not all over his body (chest hair, back hair) even facial hair is pushing it (i'm weird about hair okay?)! Needs to be fun (and or funny). I know I sound picky, but I've learned over the years the things I want and don't want, and I refuse to settle. Obviously someone who is trust worthy is a given. Also, so many people are here saying they want an intellectual who they can have deep discussions with over politics and the meaning of life and what have you, not saying that isn't slightly important but, I can do that with anyone...I just want to have fun and be happy and not argue with the person I am dating! My definition of fun doesn't necessarily mean going out every night and getting sloshed either. Fun, to me, is joking around, enjoying each other's company, laughing a lot, doing anything relaxing, or any type of game. P.S. I'm not into drugs and can't stand being around them, even weed...go be an airhead around someone else, thank you!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

2 miniature dachshunds named Harvey and Blu. I pretty much love them more than anything. They are definitely my kids!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

dog parks, beach, any place with good food and drinks, It doesn't matter where I'm at as much as who I'm with.


Louisiana Tech University, Ruston, LA

Favorite things

Most types of music, country, indie rock, pop, some rock, oldies. Movies and tv such as Vampire Diaries, Grey's Anatomy, the Colbert report, Tosh.0, south park, family guy, Fringe, Breaking Bad.

For fun

Movies, video games, board games, playing most sports (not football), hanging with friends or just good people, camping, fishing, pool parties, cook outs.

Last read

I prefer to wait until the book is made into a movie. I don't want the book to ruin the movie for me. Really I just don't like to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I was studying speech therapy for about 2 and a half years. Now I'm taking a break to decide what I would really like to do. I still don't know what I want to be when I grow up!