Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CharismaticIn310

43 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I’m witty, driven creative, funny(slightly...

In his own words

I’m witty, driven creative, funny(slightly sarcastic) and passionate. I would consider my life to be rich with great friends, and full of interesting experiences with many more to come. I am curious by nature and I love to explore and travel! In and around town on a great road trip or some globe trotting. Bring it! I absolutely always enjoy hearing a good story and sharing my own that will be sure to entertain and keep you laughing(to tears at times ;). The dynamic qualities that help to define me will be sure to entice, intrigue and entertain you. My strong entrepreneurial drive has carried me into some pretty great situations and I enjoy blazing my own trails. I greatly appreciate those with drive and passion. Teach me something new and I promise to do the same. I would describe my overall style and way of living as California casual with a constant thread from my East Coast roots. It’s a good balance between spending time on both coasts. As for who and what I'm seeking. I'm most definitely looking for my co-pilot. She's warm, genuine and funny. Independent driven and pursuing her passions. An outgoing extrovert(with maybe a hint of introvert) that's not afraid to embrace her spontaneous and adventurous sides. She subscribes to the general theory that planning has its place(for sure), but doesn't trump spontaneity and living in the moment. Push(perhaps at times even shove) me outside of my comfort zone and I will absolutely do the same for you. I know this part probably sounds awfully cliche, but I do want to find my best friend, confidant and a true partner in every sense of the words. I would love to find someone where together we will be better as a couple then the sum of our parts on our own. This is my idea of the foundation for a great loving and long lasting relationship. Let's see where this digital springboard takes us shall we. Intrigued? It's time to pair this adventure of ours with a glass of wine some great conversation and see what the future holds!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I want to get a dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Great company,Great food wine, exploring the the city and the world. I love and appreciate anything with great design. Some places I truly enjoy NYC, SF, Cape Cod, Nantucket, Paris,Italy, Spain and the list goes on...

For fun

Road Trips, paddle tennis, hiking,flying,traveling,SC Football, movies, trying new restaurants not being afraid to go often the beaten path and definitely traveling. The Newsroom, Game of Thrones, Veep, The Blacklist, Modern Family, 60 Minutes.

Last read

The tipping point



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Driven and successful entrepreneur.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral