Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Just looking to get out and have some fun

In his own words

Hi, my name is Tom. I moved to Phoenix about a two years ago from San Diego with just what I could fit in my car. I moved out here for my job, and that is where my focus has been for a while. I have worked hard to put myself in a good position, and now I'm looking to get out and meet some fun people, and hopefully spark up a relationship. Being from San Diego, I am a big Chargers fan and a bit of a Padres fan too. I love playing or watching just about any sport. I have played soccer my entire life, and play in a league twice a week. I try to go to the gym a couple times a week, but I'm definitely not a gym rat. I ran the Tough Mudder for the first time this year with some friends from work, and it was more fun, painful and exciting than I could have ever imagined. The whole atmosphere was positive, and I can't wait to do it again next year. I was a political science major and still enjoy keeping up on issues about government, economics and politics around the world. I am pretty open minded and like discussing politics or just about anything else, but I'm not the type of person that feels the need to push my opinions on others. I'm planning to head back to school to get my MBA within the next year or so, but for now, my career is going well, and I am happy with what I do. I really like cooking, and I think its a great way to get to know someone. II also like going to the movies, out to dinner, comedy show, baseball games, museums, or just exploring around town. I try to get out and go camping a couple times a year. I'm not a big fan of bars and clubs, but they can be fun now and then. I'm an easy going guy, looking for fun, driven girl that appreciates hard work, but also the value of just taking time to step back, relax, and enjoying life.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Vig, The Yard



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral