Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I have mastered the art of sleeping with my eyes open so that no one will ever catch me off guard. God am I tired.

In his own words

I'm a nerdy, easy-going guy who loves good food, a good laugh, good conversation, and good repetition, not necessarily in that order. I enjoy taking it easy, kicking up my feet and relaxing, but I'm always trying new things and seeing new places, life's too short not to. Unless you're intentionally trying to get under my skin I'm a difficult guy to offend which gives me a broad sense of humor; I love to laugh so I'll try to find the humor in any situation. l see myself as the Henry Kissinger of my life; I'm always working to diffuse drama and make sure everyone is getting along. What can I say, I'm happiest when things are peaceful. I do a lot of reading and writing is a big hobby of mine; it's a dream to one day be a published author. I love riding my bike, and being the stereotypical Coloradan that I am I enjoy hikes in the summer and skiing in the winter. I love anything with a good story, whether a movie, a book, or a tv show, and anything that can make me laugh--bonus points if it has both. I'm the opposite of a picky eater and will try anything at least twice. I also love to cook and I try new recipes whenever I can. In a woman I'm looking for someone who is guided by a moral compass but is relaxed enough to enjoy a risque joke and crack a few of her own, has a curious nature, and while laid back also has an adventurous streak.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Have a cat, love dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New York City, San Francisco, the Pepsi Center, Denver Art Museum.


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Shawshank Redemption, The Sopranos, Deadwood, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Stephen King, James Clavell, CCR, Jim Croce, Asian and Italian Food, milk steak, The Foo Fighters, Arrested Development, Seinfeld, A Song of Ice and Fire, sushi.

For fun

Watch movies/tv, read books, write, cook, hike, hockey, bicycling.

Last read

Reading Crime and Punishment by Dostoevsky.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Working on a second degree in nursing.