Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 5 miles of Casselberry, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Laissez le bon temps rouler.

In her own words

I've spent half a lifetime finding all the places I don't belong - i.e. U.S. Army, Carnival worker, Wal-Mart Manger (lol) - now I'm looking for someone to keep me company on my journey. I'm a writer - retired from the Army at age 30 - and a film maker. I'm dabbling in acting as well. If you're interested read on... Sense of humor mandatory... must not hate on the Green Bay Packers (even if they lose). Strong applicants will posses the following traits (humor?): I have two cats, there is fur and other evidence of that in my home even if the cats never come out of hiding. Must be willing to be emergency pest control (i.e. squish the bug for me!). The following traits are strongly desired but not required: intuitive, punctual, well-read, artistic, musically adept, neat, well-groomed, mechanically inclined, financially stable, have a working vehicle (not a motorcycle). Additionally, things I love to do involve large amounts of travel and physical activity to include the following: swimming, surfing, hiking, camping, horse riding, and martial arts. Also lots of creative disciplines: art, music, books, and movies (especially movies). Finally, things I greatly dislike are narrow-mindedness, bigotry, religious or political flamboyance, machismo, braggarts, one-uppers, and self-pity. I posses none of these traits and would loathe spending time with anyone who does.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

Greymalkin and Sweet Pea, Shorthair, both rescues.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

South Bank, London, UK, Cocoa Beach, FL, French Quarter, New Orleans, LA, Dana Park Beach, Killeen, TX, North Beach, Racine, WI.


Full Sail University, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

Love to watch sports, but I don't get loud. I just enjoy the sport. Try almost anything once, with exceptions, but if I like it I might do it twice. Love a good conversation and like minded individuals.

For fun

Music, Books, and movies.

Last read

"A Wrinkle in Time"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Artistic / Creative / Performance, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Former U.S. Army Sergeant
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Norwegian, German, English, Irish, Dutch, Scottish heritage.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
It's more important that you believe in something than what you believe in.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
So far have studies in Fitness Training, EMT-Basic, and Creative Writing.