Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 22-24 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Me in a bit shell: My name is Charles, I was...

In his own words

Me in a bit shell: My name is Charles, I was born in Vegas.I have a sarcastic sense of humor and when given the chance, I will use it. I stick to my morals and I never sway from the idea of responsibility. I am someone who can admit when he is wrong, but I will fight when I think I'm right. I love going to the movies and local plays. I am a nerd and a dork at times but I'm proud of that. Family is important to me and so are my friends. I'm more of a casual hang out kind of guy; meaning I enjoy house parties and lounges instead of clubs. Whenever I'm out and about I'll poeple watch and if I catch the eye I'll say a quick hello to try not to be rude. I've traveled a lot and love to experience new things. All in all I know who I am, what I want in life and enjoy living in it. If you seem interested at all send me a chat or an email so we can get to know each other. Note: I have given up on this avenue of meeting people due to no one responding to a simple greeting. It feels as though people only want to windowshop. So I no longer have a membership and am not allowed to respond. I still would love to meet anyone new who is looking to make a new connection whether it be big or small as long as they are willing to try. If you are indeed interested in talking you can contact me through my twitter. @NrdActorCharles Thank you and good luck in finding that special someone. Just be sure to go for it. Iife is too short not to try.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have two poms and a boxer. 1 dog for each member of the family. The boxer is mine but I love the other two just as much.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Califonia. I love theme parks and cannot get enough of the thrill rides. Traveling is a yearly thing with my family.


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I love all kinds of movies. I look for movies that are entertaining or thought provoking. My favorite shows are How I Met Your Mother, Agents of Shield, and most of the USA network original series.

For fun

I love going to the movies and seeing something new. I tend to stay home and play a video game or watch Netflix when I don't have plans with anyone. I also enjoy running, rock climbing, bicycling and taking a quick trip to Cali.

Last read

I read Marvel comics. Spider-Man is my favorite hero and character. I also enjoy reading books in case you thought I was just a comic nerd. I enjoy most of James Patterson's work. My favorite book is Enders Shadow.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work at Botero as a bus person while working on my career.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree