Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Thank you for viewing my profile and you're in...

In his own words

Thank you for viewing my profile and you're in luck! I’m excited to announce that for TODAY ONLY I will be sending out free Black and Decker toasters to anyone that contacts me! Color choices include black, white, green, and our most popular selection, stainless steel. Respond quickly as supplies are limited. Ha Looking for someone that has a great sense of humor and is more interested in laughter, growth, and kindness than status, money, or image. I'm a hard-working, fun-loving guy that enjoys staying active. In fact, I started bike commuting to work this summer and the plan is to continue throughout the winter. I took a digger in the snow last week so if anyone has any advice for me it would be much appreciated. Lasting, I've been kicking around the idea of buying an older house in South Minneapolis and fixing it up myself. Any advice from other rehab addicts out there? I realize I'm asking for a lot of advice in my profile but you've got to earn that free toaster somehow, right? ;)

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I've got an excellent running partner with my 95 pound chocolate lab.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Local and Brits, the lakes in South Mpls, Northern Minnesota, Northeast bars restaurants, Twins Gopher games, and anywhere that is accessible by bike or running trail.


Gustavus Adolphus College, St. Peter, MN

Favorite things

Love going to concerts (DMB and O.A.R are a couple of my favorites). Enjoy going out to dinner and having a fun and deep conversation in the same night. Absolutely love to travel! (see above)

For fun

I love staying physically active including running and biking (preferably by a lake or river). Love attending sporting events especially Gopher football games. Typically we get 20-30 in our tailgating group for each home game.

Last read

Currently reading The China Study. Trying to eat as healthy as possible these days and this is a pretty eye opening book! I like to mix in a little Golf Digest and The Economist in between.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in International Compensation for a local Fortune 500 company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My faith has been constantly evolving but I continue to find it a more important part of my life as time goes on.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral