Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Rialto, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm willing to take steps if you let me

In his own words

I guess this is the part where I'm supposed to sell myself and let you know how great I am... But I can't. To know me... Is to know me. ...but for a little insight ... I'm more of a go with the flow type. I'm all about the smiles and laughter along the way. I find happiness in the little things, which makes me very easy to please. Fun is much more dependent on who you're with than what you're doing. So yes, we'll have fun. I'm an easy read, my facial expressions and body language will tell you how I'm feeling. I tend to smile non-stop and smiles are contagious so if you're smiling and for some reason I'm not, I'll smile just because :D. I love laughing until my cheeks hurt. I'm also very observant, so in between smiling and laughing I'll tend to have a "thinking" face. Oh and I blush... A LOT!!!!!! I love music and I'll sing all the time -if it's awful just smile, if it's great just smile lol- some of it will actually be good though haha. I'm always trying to scratch things off my bucket list! I'll put something on it right before I do it, just so I can scratch it off lol. (I don't have an actual list, i just like the concept of doing something new). Kisses are the best thing you can give me from pecks to passionate ones (*reminder for future reference* ;)). Cuddling is welcome... make that preferred... no make that required!! I'm manly but it's nice to feel butterflies too, I'm just saying :P. I appreciate the little things and I'm excited by the simple things. It's not necessary to go above and beyond. I love kisses for no reason, hugs that carry meaning, words I can believe in and to grow with every season. (YOU) I enjoy good company, someone who can make me laugh. Be it laughing at me, with me, or at themselves and knows how to have fun. You can be a planner or the spur of the moment type. You can be the indoor cuddle type or an outdoor thrill seeker. You can be the most uncoordinated thing walking or some insane athlete. Really none of that matters be. Be you. Oh and if you're picky, well be that too :P. Bring you to me and I'll bring me to you and if we match we'll know it. I wouldn't say I have a "type" per se, I mean aside from having the initial physical attraction you always have to get to know a person anyway. Really, I just want the pros to outweigh the cons. Look at other profiles. NOW BACK TO MINE! Now back to theirs. NOW BACK TO MINE! Sadly, theirs isn't mine. But if you stopped checking out theirs, I could be yours. Look down, back up. Where are you? You're on reading about the man of your dreams. I'm on you're computer =D

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I don't have pets but I enjoy animals

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Cheesecake Factory, BJ's, anywhere we can get sushi ;). Let's explore, bucketlist items! Any place new, things always seem better than they really are the first time around :D. It's not so much what I'm doing as it is who I'm doing it with...


Boise State University, Boise, ID

Favorite things

Music, when all fails music won't. If you can sing you've won me over ;) If you can cook TEACH ME, I'm obsessed with wanting to be able to cook. SIMPLE pleasures, it's the little things that mean the most.

For fun

Being active (any sports, workout...) "we" time (movie nights, restaurants, lounges, parks, bowling). I love to travel, get in the kitchen and "try" to be a chef, writing poetry (when inspired of course), and to scratch things off my bucket list!

Last read

Do text messages count :) kidding. Believe it or not, the last book I read was The Notebook. :) yes it's true. I just figure I loved the movie, so it made sense to read the book... Recommend something. I probably should read more often anyway.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I coach. So needless to say I love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Psychology Major - No I can't read people and I'm not going to analyze everything about you... promise :D