Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | North Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles of Rockville, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The Law of Attraction...

In his own words

I work hard and don’t have time to waste at bars and clubs with the wrong drunk people that are full of drama and just looking for a fun night out. I'm on Match to find a good quality woman. I’m Greek born and raised in Maryland, now might be a good time to watch the movie My Big Fat Greek Wedding. I’m very unique, confident, outgoing, loyal, honest and have a great personality along with a good sense of humor. I’m a one woman man not into games or drama, I also know how to treat a woman right and how to keep her happy. Life is too short and we only live once that I can remember. The most important thing in life is time that you can't get enough of and to be happy and enjoy it with that special one by your side. I have posted 8 pictures and a picture is worth 1,000 words, that’s an extra 8,000 words. I’m looking for that special someone to enjoy my life with who is sweet, honest, loyal and has a good sense of humor that is looking for a long term relationship. Send me a message or a wink if you like what you see.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish

I have Shichon named Astro he is 1/2 Shih-Tzu and 1/2 Bichon Frise.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Georgetown DC, National harbor MD, Old Town VA, Annapolis harbor, Baltimore harbor, Ocean City, Bethany beach DL, Atlantic City NJ, Miami beach FL, Las Vegas NV, Los Angeles CA, Bahamas, Caribbean's...


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Tv show: Agents of Shield, Castle, Criminal Minds, Ncis, Csi... Movies: action, comedys, suspense and horror. Food: way to many to list... I also like lazy days when you have nothing to do and just relax at home watching movies and eating...

For fun

I love going to the beach, boating, cruises, fishing, water tubing, jetsking, riding motorcyles, amusment parks, miniature golf, movies, concerts, playing pool, bowling, Dave & Busters, fine dinning, lounges and working out at the gym.

Last read

My last read was all this reading I have done to make this profile



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Greek, born in Maryland
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Greek Orthodox Christian, I usually end up going to church for weddings, funerals, holidays and festivals.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree in business finance from University of Maryland at College Park.