Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Firestone, CO, USA | Seeking women 18-20 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for nice girl who doesnt mind a biker

In his own words

Well were to start I'm originally from Pennsylvania, I moved to Colorado afte. r being discharged from, the military. I am currently attending college for game and simulation design, so i do play a video games a bit. Being from pa i love the woods and the outdoors. I like to go camping and fishing, I did go hunting before but it didn't interest me as much. I love to ride motorcycle, I mostly ride Harley Davidson. I have one tattoo and I plan on getting more I used to have a piercing but that just about closed shut at basic. I like to go on nice relaxing cruises on the bike to relax when I'm stressed. I can be funny and serious and I'm looking for someone the same way. I'm looking for a serious relationship and also to make some friends. I don't really see myself getting a membership so give me a wink if you're interested.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I like Dogs

I currently have two snakes one an albino corn snake and the other is a python. They both belong to my brother I am just watching them for him while he is in the army. I love to catch wild snakes whenever I get the chance.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ive been all over the country, I love the forests of pennsylvania but i dont really have a favorite place to go.

Favorite things

i like to listen to alot of rock like disturbed, and breaking benjamin but i also like the oldies like pink floyd, led zeppelin, and acdc,etc....

For fun

i like to play video games and play airsoft with my friends, i also ride bike whenever i can because i just like to crusie and relax.

Last read

i dont really read much cause im not really into books but i will read something if its interesting



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
i believe in god but im not realy a church going kind of person but i do go from time to time
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference