Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Long Island City, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Tired of the same bar guys....looking for more

In her own words

My name is Katie. Originally I am from Chapel Hill, NC. I lived in Hoboken first, and now LIC. I figure online is a good way to meet new people in a new area and with my work schedule, its hard to meet the right people. I am a restaurant manager in the city, I am fun-loving, caring, and I love a good laugh! I love trying new things, exploring new places, and meeting new people. I am very outgoing and I want to find someone who is outgoing and fun as well. I am looking for someone who is great with family, because I love my family and it is rather large. I am getting to a point in my life, where I want the relationship that is a long-term with my best friend! I want to find someone who is not afraid to live life and have fun! I also am an huge UNC Tarheel Fan! I love sports in gerneral!! Therefore, I need someone who can keep up with me and sports!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I adopted my dog from the pound six years ago! She is a wonderful pound puppy mut that I love with all my heart, she is super sweet! She had to stay in North Carolina because of my work schedule!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

CHAPEL HILL, NC! Best place in the entire world!! Savannah, GA, Charleston, SC,Orlando, FL , and Belize. I hope to get to travel more in the future!

Favorite things

I Love crime and/or drama shows! I like Audrey Hepburn movies, and other old school movies! 80's movies are also great, and good comedies are always needed!!

For fun

Sports, watching or playing!! I like to watch movies and TV, hang out with friends, and explore & sightsee!!

Last read

50 Shades Trilogy!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I love working in the hospitality industry! Meeting new people and making people happy is so much fun!!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
By all measures I am white, but my mothers family is German and Irish, and my fathers family is native american
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference