Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Social Drinker
Open heart full of adoration.

In her own words

I'm looking to just meet new people but develop from that point. I want an honest person who can openly speak her mind in a gracious manner. Intelligence is key because I love long conversations about life and above. I have stepped into a new world in life and I am ready to meet interesting people. I love a creative mind and a person who enjoys intimacy beyond the basics of a simplistic bond. I am super affectionate and at times I wear my heart on my sleeve but I believe one mustn't hold back from life but indulge into it. All I ask for is honesty and communication from a woman. I have dealt with way too many broken souls who simply cannot open up to an honest and genuine person. I want to have fun with someone while bonding intimately. I always make time for people and I would expect someone to do the same. I am super sarcastic and witty which means you must keep up with that ridiculousness. ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

City O' City, Starbucks, etc. I am new to Colorado so I don't really have too many spots.

Favorite things

Film, art and music are major things in my life. I listen to all types of music from classic to classic rock, metal to r&b, club music to country. As for films I am pretty picky. I usually enjoy documentaries but I enjoy a ton of indie films too.

For fun

I would love to go and see more concerts. I would also like to discover the gay community in Colorado a bit too I all around just enjoy company with a bottle of wine and conversation. I would love to go clubbing in Denver soon! I enjoy arts and alike

Last read

I've read a few philosophy books by Ayn Rand but I'm currently slowly getting through The Picture Of Dorian Grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I work for best Buy but I am also working on getting in with Apple Inc.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
Italian, Spanish and white.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
Modern Whig Party. I would consider myself socially liberal and fiscally conservative.
Languages: English English, French, German
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree