Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Stanwood, WA, USA | Seeking men 19-23 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Two there shall be; No more, no less

In his own words

As you may have gathered from my profile, I'm a bit of a geek :P I do believe however, that I also fit the adventurous and gamer type. I like Anime, ponies (yes I'm a brony), Star Wars, comics, etc. I will admit I'm very ADHD so my attention span is not the greatest, but I try! Also, my friends have told me that I'm the type of person that while going on runs, rather than "Oh something shiny!", I say "Oh something sharp an potentially dangerous!" Why? It may have something to do with my slowly growing collection of knives and swords. An interesting fact about me: I love role playing, and acting, and impersonating some Of my favorite personalities. Sometimes, the three get so tightly wrapped together that i may or may not go off on a quote spewing spree at random! I have one cat, Midnight, and he's been my best friend for 13 years now! I also have two dogs, both labs, but those are technically my parents' dogs, all three being at their place. Work wise, I technically have three jobs, I work as a delivery Driver at Alfy's, McDs in the morning. I am also enlisted in the National Guard as a Combat Engineer, and let me tell you, it is a lot of fun! Some music I like includes Breaking Benjamin, Aviators, Metallica, Kamelot, Pendulum, and a few others of variety. I listen to just about anything except most country and rap. I am a very expressive person, and I love to make people SMILE!!!! I also pride myself on my loyalty to those who are friends, family, and more. Before we ever went out on a date, id like to be able to have at least one skype video call, just so i know your pic really is you :D What am i looking for in someone... I'm looking for someone who can tease and take a teasing, can be a total guy with me, someone who will be there for me when times are bad, who will hold and cuddle until I feel better, knowing I'd do the same for you. I'd love to be able to sit outside somewhere and watch the stars together on a clear night, whispering cute things to each other because we can. Falling asleep in the arms of a loved one is probably the best feeling ever, aside from scritches and nuzzles :3 This is my first time doing something like this, so if I am missing something and you are curious, feel free to send me a message~

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Malls, swimming pools, game stores, comic shops, etc

Favorite things

Star Wars, MLP, Anime, Snowboarding, Electronic, rock, power metal, anything more just ask

For fun

Going out, swimming, movies, games,

Last read

Star Wars comics, Eragon



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college