Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What can I say? I like stairs. I'm not one to...

In her own words

What can I say? I like stairs. I'm not one to take numerous selfies but since I know people are visual, pics are needed, you get shots on the stairs. My grandmother captured every moment of childhood and its awkwardness and it lives on in infamy- hence my aversion to pics. How do I sum myself up? I’d like to say my mind is my best feature. At the core I can find humor in anything- I enjoy making others laugh and can't imagine life without laughter. At times I have been called the savant of sarcasm. I also have an enduring sense of compassion that has served me well through the journeys in life. I am originally from the South with the occasional predilection for saying "ya'll". My grandfather used to say I was all heart but then told me I could have anything my little heart desired- I told him to make up his mind. Friends would say I have smarts, style, spunk, sensitivity, all in one package. I have a demanding career that I love and have worked hard to attain providing services to at-risk kids. I work and travel a lot but make time for friends and family. I have a few confessions- I like chick flicks, such as You've Got Mail, Pretty Woman, Braveheart, and Bad Santa.I kick butt at Scattergories. I could watch The Other Guys over and over. I appreciate the architecture of stairs (see pics). Gag reels crack me up more than movies themselves at times. I can quote Top Gun line for line. I wear skirts and dresses but can rock jeans as well. I played basketball and volleyball for years and need to be moving as I get bored easily. I am at the gym daily to get my "fix".I love challenges and activities where it's better when "we're together" though I'm quite content as an independent. What I am looking for….I don’t think you can ever really know if you’re going to “click” with someone until you meet them (in person). It's a cliche but ultimately I want a partner that is my best friend, with whom when we're together all is better. I am a pretty independent person but my friends have now settled down and I seek to find my complement as well. Tall is good- I wear heels and I'd rather look up at my partner than down on them. Please be funny.I typically am attracted to guys who keep fit. I’m honestly not looking for a quick flash in the pan because about the only thing I can cook are chocolate chip pancakes. However, I'm willing to learn-to cook. I want someone who will push me to try new things but with whom I can be myself. Maybe I'm a dreamer but I don't care so much about the distance in the beginning- it's about the connection.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I wish I could have a dog but my landlord won't budge.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to travel, and do so a lot for work. Love LA trips, SF, and Paris , the beach, rollercoasters. Spend a lot of time in San Jose since my bestie had a little one.

Favorite things

Eclectic-I'll listen to any music except country-more the songs than the artists. Love books. Reformed tomboy turned fashionista

For fun

I minored in film so I have an appreciation for all kinds of films. Love to read. Sports fanatic- I know my football teams. Dining out. Spending time with friends. Catching up on fave shows

Last read

I am a magazine maniac, but mainly because they keep me informed and entertained while I'm working out. I also secretly think it's why my employer keeps me- they get the castoffs. I read a lot and have a library card



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work as a Director in an educational nonprofit. My programs work and provide services directly with kids and I love it- get to work with families and manage people as well as travel and be creative.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
As you can tell I'm white. Scottish, French, Irish heritage, or something to that effect.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's in Psychology, Minor in Film Studies