Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Rosemead, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 30 miles of San Gabriel, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello there....

In her own words

1/2 Korean & 1/2 Chinese. Born and raised in Hawaii and will always be an island gal. Passionate about faith, children,families, healing, and wholeness. I am an older sister of one sibling. ...Lover of physical activity(football, tennis, swimming, hiking, yoga, riding my bike, salsa, hip hop, you get the point) and willing to try new things. Wanting to always be a life long learner. for those that know the myers briggs: i am an INFJ:) Can be quite silly, goofy, and laugh at myself yet pretty traditional at heart. That is me in a very short paragraph. and yet the realistic parts in me know that relationships are about two imperfect people coming together to make it work. With every strength, i believe a person comes with a weakness and an individual's depth of compassion did not transpire without some kind of life experience. I'm looking for someone who has faith as their core and lets that guide their life path. I am also looking for someone who i can just connect with. I believe that connection takes both commitment and an organic element that can't be forced. I enjoy sharing life with someone who enjoys staying physically active (football, running together, swimming, bikram yoga, i even crossfitted, etc). I am not about status or money. I am about quality of character and heart. Those are very hard to find, a rare commodity these a days. I also hope to become more of the type of person (everyday) that I want to be with. I admire people who have the ability to speak truth with kindness. I need to have communication be a dialouge and not a monolgue, please:) Lastly, i think relationships would be ideal to have a spice of laughter. Laughing about each other, together, or oneself is always a plus.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

i enjoy outdoorsy stuff: hiking, the beach, etc. I love different types of food:) korean, american, italian, japanese, etc.... i appreciate meaningful conversations ...

For fun

dancing, sports, football, outoorsy stuff, beach, hiking, anything active, eating yummy foods, movies, singing in my car, laughing at myself, meeting new people, it's not so much about what i'm doing .. but more the person i'm sharing it with:)

Last read

Henri Nouwen:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me. It is the center of who i am and what i want to be about. But more than an actual denomination, name, or rules, my relationship with the Creator is what my faith is based upon.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral