Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-50 within 10 miles of Cooper, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Here goes nothing!!

In her own words

I simply cannot bring myself to post something like, looking for someone with a passion for life blah blah blah... Lets face it all of those girls are lying. So I'm going to be brutally honest here, I'm a fun drunk looking for a rich guy to knock me up and to pay for me and my girlfriends to go on trips. I have decided that ambition is overrated. My parents lied to me, I CANNOT be anything I want to be, if I could I would be a dolphin trainer at Sea World not a thirty-something single unemployed New Yorker. I have moderate Daddy issues which is actually great for you, fine Sir, because I have a desperate need for approval. I feel a visceral reaction when I hear a man say, "good girl". I collect rare books. I have a first edition, first printing of Charlie and the Chocolate Factory circa 1964, it's a rare copy that refers to the Oompa Loompa's as "amiable black pigmies imported by Mr. Wonka from the deepest darkest parts of Africa where no white man has ever been", I'm not racist or anything but I think it's totally cool that I have this. That said, I don't think collecting blatantly racist artifacts is cool, its just that Charlie and the Chocolate Factory was my favorite book as a child. I enjoy chess, sleeping off hangovers in the park, Vietnamese sandwiches and coffee (but not at the same time). I have seriously considered changing my name to Snow White. I truly believe my DNA is spectacular as is my singing voice. My dream man has a sequoia in his trousers, thinks I'm a goddess and is always happy in my presence because I'm the best thing that ever happened to him. Xx Much Love, Gypsy Queen Robot

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Dogs

Favorite things


For fun

Flying trapeze



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral