Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Our lives begin to end the day we become silent about things that matter." ~Dr Martin Luther King Jr

In her own words

Hi there, Welcome to the beginning of yet another member's profile on Match. Lol....Oh what fun this is right? ;-) I'm a woman who has lived my life w/o regrets and someone who is thankful for the mistakes and wrong turns I have made. What a journey these 35 yrs have been :-) I am the eternal optimist and although it sounds cliche it is quite true- MY GLASS IS MORE THAN HALF is overflowing. I feel quite blessed to be exactly where I am. To keep it simple and sweet, I am a woman who knows what she wants. I have had my years of enjoyment in the world of dating and have met some pretty amazing people. Still, at the end of a long work week, all I wanna do is come home to that special person who I can "slow down" with :-) I am looking for a man who equally knows what he wants and is willing to take the time to get to know me. You know.....take it slow? Yep, i'm an old school kind of woman. Very modern in most ways, yet very traditional in others. I believe in family and in good morals and values. "Less REALLY IS more." The small things are what keep me smiling and laughing. Laughter to me is KEY. I am silly and tell really dumb jokes is what it is. A man with a sense of humor definitely rates in my TOP 5. I'm a sports gal, yuuuuuuup i'm a Lakers fan! And a Chargers fan! Like hard core, so if you can't appreciate sports in general, I may not be your match. Sorrrrry ;-) I can appreciate going to see a live game, chillen at a sports bar drinking beer and investing some SERIOUS planning the week of a Super Bowl party or a Championship game. On the flip side, I love to get dressed up in a little black dress and spend a night out in my lovely city I call home :-) Keeping fit, working out and eating right are also in my TOP 5. Hopefully they're yours too. This is an area of my life that I will not sacrifice so I must stress this up front. I like hiking Runyon Canyon or Griffith Park, I also enjoy a simple run with my bro and his dog around his neighborhood. Kickboxing is my passion, been doin it for 6 years and have every confidence that this passion is here to stay. My newest workout this year has been Spin. Do it at least twice a week & absolutely LOVE IT! Lastly, I just want to mention how important it is that I find someone who is at the same place in his life that I am at in mine. "Dating" is easy. It's always available and no doubt at one point was fun :-) However, at 35 I am looking for someone special who can "slow down" with me and who is ready to enjoy the next part of his life with. I love my work, there is no other company I would want to be a part of. But work cannot be everything can it? Here's to my last few days on here...Good luck in your endeavors & I sincerely hope happiness finds you!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Cats

I am a proud godmother to a Pitbull and an Italian Mastiff. I don't have any nieces/nephews yet, so in the meantime these two clowns are my heart :-) Along with my Mia cat who I have had for 16 years. BIG animal lover!

Favorite hot spots

Key West, Manhatten Beach, Peju Vineyard in Napa Valley, the beaches in Hawa'ii, The Cafeteria in Chelsea NY, anywhere in downtown L.A, Old Town San Diego, WeHo, Splash Cafe in Pismo Beach, D.C, the centro in Guadalajara, the Castro district in S.F

Favorite things

I love freshly washed sheets, seafood and green veggies, long runs w/ my ipod, pedi/mani's, going to a matinee alone, a day at the Getty, flowers, laughter, sunshine on my skin, feeding ducks, paddle boarding, wine tasting, travel, flirting, SMILING.

For fun

Visiting vineyards of California (Paso Robles is still my fave), dinner out w/ friends, bbq's w/ family, getting in a long & difficult workout, quick flight up to the Bay to visit w/ my brother, an entire day at the beach from sunrise to sunset~

Last read

I'm old school & still like to check out books at the public library. Odd, i just feels good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
My Faith is the core of who I am.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Graduate from Cal State Long Beach.