Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Eden Prairie, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Why do people get upset when I let the cat out of the bag? Who put the cat in the bag in the first place?

In his own words

Crash landed in the Twin Cities this summer and looking to meet some fun people and make some connections. I just started a new job in Eden Prairie working on software for a healthcare company and I'm really enjoying it so far. Before that, I was living and working in Milwaukee where I also went college. I'm excited to explore a whole new metro area and meet the people living in it. Music is a big thing for me as a spectator and as a participant. I love discovering new music and seeking it out live. Though I will admit, that I'm one of those old people now who show up late and are content to stand in the back at a crowded show. Being new to town I'm looking for coffee shops, open mics, and bars to play at. I've heard good things about the music scene in the twin cities. Cards on the table, I've been a lifelong music geek: piano lessons since age 6, choir since high school, kazoo since a couple weeks ago. If you took the time to read this far, we're probably off to a good start. I'm pretty easy-going, enjoy meeting new people and trying new things. I'll probably say something weird to try to make you laugh, and if you do, then cool. If you don't, that's fine, I'll try weird faces next.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New to town. Still not even sure where Minneapolis begins and St. Paul ends. Trying to learn my way around Uptown.


Marquette University, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

Christopher Nolan movies, karaoke, Jimmy Eat World, Community, bar trivia, HIMYM, college basketball, Ra Ra Riot, good whiskey, Death Cab For Cutie, too much parmesan on pizza, plaid, moscato & malbec, Kanye West, brewery tours, Childish Gambino

For fun

Drinks with friends, making music, discussing pop culture, going to shows, trying new foods and cocktails, movies, board games, long drives... I'd love to get out on the lakes this summer and would like to check out some local theater.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in software for a healthcare company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Sometimes pegged as Mexican, name sounds Italian, but actually Filipino.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Majored in Engineering, minored in being more than an engineer.