Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Copper Canyon, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-50 within 200 miles of Lewisville, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you listen and learn to be still, you can learn to create what your hearts desire.

In his own words

I feel as though I'm awakened to a new and exciting time in my life. I'm ready to grow, I'm ready to know. I'm ready to travel and explore, and I'm ready to be light and flow downstream. I'm ready to taste, I'm ready to face new challenges. I'm ready. Wrote a poem in 2001, here it is. "PETALS ON MY FOREHEAD" Petals on my forehead, They are soft, like white satin sheets. Your skin, like chocolate melting, the smell sweet, it engulfs me. Sticky chocolate, you touch me, we connect, Fragrance, beautiful, wide open, Thoughts in the dark. Rain, wet, the motion of waves caressing a beach. Constant motion, Saxophone, sweet and melodious, so slow, so slow, it plays so slow. A drum, I feel the beat, it pounds, Awaken me.... INHALE, EXHALE...... Now, if you have gotten this far, please know, I'm not responsible for making you happy, happy isn't made, you can't purchase happy. I'm a extension of what you are, to see me is to see deeper into yourself. And vice versa.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The world, I'm constantly trying to find a new place to play.

Favorite things

Love sports(footbll, basketball, boxing) I can eat anything (sushi). I love going to the movies. I like to relax, and good conversation, spontaneous. Working out, I love being in the gym. I like yoga, didn't know how great it was until I started.

For fun

Meditate, stretch, sing, make music, have some wine, listen to music, play, travel, be social, being, passionate about what you do. Open to know you don't know everything.

Last read

A Pocket Full of Money, wow, what a good spiritual book. Currently reading The Power by Rhonda Byrne



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Lifestyle. I'm a self motivated, life changing, laid back, forward thinking, helpful, sexual, passionate, loving, creative, spontaneous, adventurous, family and friend oriented kind of guy.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Don't really get into the race thing. Too many things in life to enjoy to give energy to labels. If you cool, and we share similar energy, we will be fine.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
LABELS, IF you have to read it, don't eat it. Hmm..
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference