Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Cerritos, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 25 miles of Artesia, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You know in three minutes?if your attracted to someone so take the time.

In his own words

OK... This is my last week my subscription ends June 19th. Hello and thank you for at least reading my profile... if you have made it this far it must mean I've passed the picture portion of the test. Before you read any further I must admit my age is mid-fifty and I haven't figured out how to correct it... :-) I look like my pictures however I don't feel a picture does me justice, I'm much better in person. About me, since I couldn't get one of my friends to write about me I have to take this on myself. I am very down to earth however I feel I can fit into about any situation whether I'm dressed up in a nice suit or in a T-shirt and shorts for a beach bike ride. I'm funny, smart, handsome, very fit, communicate well especially verbally and I'm loyal. I have many of the same friends I've had since elementary school. I was born in Upstate New York however grew up in Southern California. I am a single dad that raised a wonderful daughter who is now in college. It has been just her and I since she was an infant and we have an awesome relationship. Our house was the place where her and her friends liked to hang out while growing up... it's comfortably. I like diversity in everything.... people, restaurants, activities so I don't like to do the same thing each day... I'd rather be in a one of a kind restaurant than a cookie cutter place you run into every few blocks and this hold true in activities, a bike ride on the beach is great but not every day... I'd like each time to be special because it's not routine. You need to have a bad day once in awhile so you will appreciate the good days more. I love women but I'm only looking for one.... I open doors, pull out chairs and could feel the pop on my head from my mother if I didn't. I absolutely love my job and it does require me to travel. I'm looking for someone that I have a connection with.... of course the physical attraction must be there but I need that feeling... the one where I don't want you to go... you're stuck in my head and my heart. I am attracted to beautiful eyes and petit women that are not sitting on the couch however can stay in bed a little longer on a cold Sunday morning. Contact me if you have a picture in your profile.... I do appreciate someone that is not afraid to reach to me. Thank you again and good luck in your search.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Love my Lab...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love to have breakfast down near the beach, like trying new places to eat, Sushi, India, Tai food, and mini getaways to San Francisco, San Diego. I would like another visit to New York city or London or Paris.


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

When it’s raining or cold I love the smell of a fireplace. Any Motown, 60's, 70's or today’s music.

For fun

Any live music is great, movies (I like sitting towards the back), getting outside (sunshine), riding my bike, walking, love to water ski, snow ski, travel, BBQ's, concerts, college football & basketball, Gatherings with friends.

Last read

I always read the newspaper on the weekends, any book to keep me occupied while traveling on a plane or train.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Work from a Home Office
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral