Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Somewhere with you

In his own words

So you're on here too?!! Ahh we will try just about anything these days to meet that special someone, won't we? Well I'm here because I am looking to meet someone outside my inner circle. My job demands a lot of my time and most of my friends are married with children. I hope to meet someone that is honest, outgoing and friendly. That brings something to the table in our relationship, like ideas, goals, and destinations. I most likely will ask you out ask you out after a short time of chatting. I mean how much can you really know about a person through emails? This doesn't mean I'm to eager, impatient, or needy. I am just outgoing and I don't want to waste anyone's time. Besides have you ever had sparks fly from an email? AND After all this is a dating website we are on so let's date ;) lol... Anyways I love to be outside when the weather is nice.. But I love to cuddle up and watch movies too it is always a nice break from the outdoor scene. So I will keep this intro to a minimum... If you have any questions, just ask. I am a open book....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I can tell you later

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Panini's, Melt Bar& grill, BW3's, Carnivals, Amusement Parks, Outside grilling

Favorite things

Motorcycles, Outdoors, Beaches, Tiki bars, Sushi, Boardwalks

For fun

Ask me, lets see if we are a match

Last read

Never really a book reader, more like outdoors than a library



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Hey I am open to anyone that is cool
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Again open to anyone that doesn't have to press their religious beliefs on to me. Let me figure out my own path :)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Hey if you can contribute to a meaningful life and live with in your means. This is all I ask for :)