Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Vancouver, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What you did yesterday doesn't count for today ... Be a Champion EVERYDAY!

In her own words

I am a women that believes God first, family second and everything else will fall imto place. I live life with a grateful heart. I believe in making the best out of any situation. A few words that my friends would describe me as would be : Driven, motivated, energetic, loyal, funny fun. I am adventurous and love to travel. If its dangerous or involves taking a risk, I'm all about it. Maybe I need someone who can calm me down lol. I'm an absolute country girl but my fav places to go to are Powell book store, any place in the Pearl dist, sushi, watching live music and I'm a sucker for some dancing! I like adventure, it could be a small one or extravagant but either way you can make me smile with introducing me to something new :) I am happiest when I am outside near water or doing something active. I am always up for a good hike especially if there are water falls involved! However, on the flip side, we do live in the northwest and I'm not afraid of the rain. It's best when I am plugged into a good book, yes, I appreciate the quiet time too. I'd like to connect with someone who is a leader. Someone who already has his own hobbies he loves and dreams I can inspire him to follow as he inspires me to follow mine. Must have a purpose in life or willing to figure out what it is :) I hope he is funny and can laugh at himself. I am at times a clown and there is never a dull moment when I am around. Trust & communication are big in my book. Keep it real, be honest. Health fitness are important to me. I'm a fitness instructor and personally just can not be with someone who does not or is not motivated to take care of them self. I don't have many deal breakers, but that's surely one of them. Does not mean you need to be a gym rat of all buff n stuff. Just healthy and active and conscience of it. If you are looking for someone who is clingy or you are clingy, that is not me. I totally love spending time with someone I'm interested in and want to share life with someone but I am secure in myself and hope you are too. (If that makes sense) I guess what I'm saying is if you have sports or fishing that you do that keeps you away all day I'm not gonna through a fit over it, and will be ready to enjoy some time when you get back :) I have a great career and do very well for myself and please don't take this the wrong way (yes, I have a direct personality) but I'm not interested in supporting you financially while you figure out where your going in life. Not at this age... Lol I'm not single cause I can't get a date or am controlling or anything weird. Mostly, I have an exciting fast paced career that is exploding right now and I'm focused. Also, i would say im somewhat picky. I do live an extraordinary life and am protective of who i bring into it. Also, I am raising 2 Champions right now and my God given job as a mother is to raise them to know their purpose in life. Of course I am looking for someone to love and be loved by but even deeper then that I am looking for someone to honor respect. Someone who I can compliment, someone to be proud of. Someone who is desiring to be a protector provider. Someone to cherish life with. I still believe that He is the same as yesterday, today forever... #radicalfaith Tattoos are welcome and appreciated... ;-) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite things

I love praise & worship music but I am a dance instructor. So music.. Really there is not much I don't like. I don't watch much tv. What I do watch when I do, Criminal Minds, Duck Dynasty, college football, NFL

For fun

When I have free time you would catch me with family, conquering a waterfall hike, doing something active, or coming up with my game plane on how to save the World :)

Last read

The Bible/21 irrefutable laws of leadership / champion leaders / my fathers house/



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
It's about a relationship/ not going through the motions. This is actually the #1 thing I pray for in man.. The he loves The Lord with his whole heart! I can follow a man that is lead by God
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference