Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Normal Heights, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I’ve been told by a plutonic female friend...

In his own words

I’ve been told by a plutonic female friend that the following traits, which I posses, will actually get me pretty far in the dating world: I’m clean, I have good hygiene, I have a job, I like to cook, I can fix stuff, I have a car (that I don’t live in) and I own more than one suit. I have far too many interests to list here, which I think makes me pretty versatile. I’m equally comfortable at a football game, an art gallery or Bennigan’s. I’ve never been to Bennigan’s, but I’m pretty sure I could keep cool. So, what am I doing here? I figure our lifestyles and daily routines can sometimes limit the people we meet. Being here is a good way to get around that. That’s pretty much a fancy way of saying I’m tired of trying to meet the right girl in bars, and I work from home. I like cars a lot. In fact they’re a huge part of what I do for living. I’d be more than happy to bore you with details of this in person, but I have my dream job. I’m smart (I have second party confirmation on this), easy going, funny and I come from a great family. M friend's girlfriend always says she picked the wrong friend, but feels good about herself in convincing me to join Match, knowing she's done the rest of womankind a service in ensuring that it doesn't happen to them. I am looking for a girl who is grounded, intelligent, not homeless and has a great sense of humor. I love music and go to as many live shows as I can, so ears are a plus. Also, I just bought a bunch of camping equipment. So, if you're up for it, that's a definite plus.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Atlanta, New York, London, Budapest, The Smokey Mountains, Yellowstone Here in SD: The Casbah, Bluefoot, Soda Bar, Starlight Lounge, Craft and Commerce, Live Wire, Polite Provisions, Whistle Stop


Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, GA

Favorite things

Live music, karaoke, astrophysics, the Atlanta Falcons, the Atlanta Braves, architecture, The National, camping trips, my family (our dog Amber included), running at dusk, Seinfeld, going anywhere I've never been before, grapefruit juice

For fun

I love to travel and visit Europe for both professional and personal trips. A lot of my friends happen to work in the local media, and I enjoy the perks of checking out new local spots and events. I'm a huge Atlanta Falcons and Atlanta Braves fan.

Last read

I'm reading Game of Thrones right now, but one of my favorite books of all time is A Short History of Nearly Everything by Bill Bryson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference