Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 31-41 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The glass is half full.. Zest for a fullfilling and happy life!

In his own words

Me.. I am highly driven, energetic, motivated to succeed and seeking a committed relationship. I am a busy professional, and proud father of an amazing kid! I have a positive forward outlook in life, looking for that special person who is motivated as I am to enjoy life to the fullest! The other half of the equation… My son is the most important part of my life. He is growing boy who is very curious, determined, and has a heart of gold! You… You have a zest for succeeding and seeking a loving and loyal partner in life. Developing a lifelong relationship is hard work, but you are committed and don’t quit because it is worth it, rewarding and fulfilling. You are adventurous, love to travel, like to go out running, bike riding, spend quality family time, and can go with the flow! You enjoy kids, and spending time just with us. Us.. We are a team, partner, supportive, challenge eachother with our goals. We are candor in communication and don’t hold out on what is on our mind. Family… We are a family bonded by love, devotion to eachother. We worship together, have adventures, and favor quality over quantity. Primary Love Languages.. Words of Affirmation and Quality Time are my 2 primary love languages and the key to a successful relationship with me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A California beach bum at heart. Have a connection with water, beaches and the Northwoods. Love to travel more overseas, go on cruises. Favorite destinations: Californina, Hawaii, Florida and Europe.

Favorite things

Favorite channels: CNBC, CNN, Travel and Discovery. Like a variety of foods, love to cook Italian, back yard grill.

For fun

I enjoy doing atheletic activities such as running, biking, hiking, going to the gym for an intense workout. I am also an avid multi class asset trader, enjoy teaching and coaching trading. Most importantly is quality time with son and loved ones.

Last read

Like to read the Wall Street Journal, subcribe to Money, Fortune and Men's Health. Like to read books on business and early american history like the Revolutionary, Civil and WW wars.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
CEO of my own company..
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Practicing Christian. Both son and I go to services, church school.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Obained MBA, hard work but well worth it!