Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A great conversation!

In his own words

Hi! My name is Bryon. I grew up in Michigan and moved to Phoenix four years ago to accept a new position and start my current career. It was a leap of faith but I couldn't be happier. I am a retirement plan wholesaler which takes too long to fully explain so I will opt to explain that another time. I absolutely love what I do. It's very competitive, rewarding and allows me to live a fulfilling lifestyle. I also know I'm making a difference in people's lives. I cover the southwest United States so I also get to travel a bit and meet some great people. I am a big sports fan and in my free time I enjoy watching and playing sports. All of my favorite teams are from Michigan...sorry I haven't fallen in love with any of the AZ teams yet! I also enjoy traveling. My ideal vacation is anywhere with a beach. I enjoy all types of music including rap and country. I'm not a big heavy metal or techno fan. Mynparents are still in love and happily married after 34 years and I'm very proud of that. I wish for the same thing for me and my future wife someday. I'm very close with both of my parents and my younger sister who lives in Connecticutt. One drawback of moving here is I don't get to see them nearly as often as I would like. I am very light hearted. I like to find something funny in almost all situations. I have a dry/situational sense of humor. I love making people laugh even if it's at my expense. My favorite movie is Miracle my favorite TV show is Seinfeld, my favorite sport is baseball. I love golfing even though I'm not great at it. Ideally I would like to find someone who shares a similar sense of humor, enjoys sports at some level, has a sense of direction and some who will enjoy me for me. I lead a healthy lifestyle I eat healthy and workout when I can. It's important to me that I find someone that values their health and fitness as well. I am pretty much over the bar/club scene, I have better ways of spending my time these days. With that said I do like to let loose from time to time. I work hard...I like to play hard sometimes too. I am hoping to find a woman that I cannot get enough of. Someone who compliments me nit someone that is overly critical. Obviously physical attraction is very important but eventually looks fade so compatability is just as important in the long run. If you think you and I are a good match please don't hesitate to contact me. Especially if you can teach me how to crop photos using an iPad, im not exactly technologically savvy. If you have any questions please ask. I look forward to meeting you! I really look forward to meeting you. If you have any questions please ask!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sedona, San Diego, Napa, the Caribbean, any beach.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my friends, playing golf, attending concerts, working out, watching live comedy and watching and attending baseball, basketball and football games.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference