Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | River Grove, IL, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I erased everything that was here. So here is the new approach to this

In his own words

I have more fun doing all the stuff I am supposed to tell you about by myself than sitting here hoping someone else wants to join me. A relationship will come along, hope is just a dream we need help with. I am a good person. I am very active. I look younger than my age. I am not a muscle bound beast, but I look good. I have been divorced a year and a half. I have two young daughters that I am very close too and are my first priority, no one is changing that. They do not need a Mom, she's doing a great job. I would like to find the person that we all want, a best friend, motivator, doesn't cheat, no need to lie, etc. Really, I want to walk away from this digital bar scene Facebook ripoff with someone I'm attracted to and can spend time with. If it becomes more than that, all the better. I have a list of hobbies you can't keep up with. I don't expect anyone too. But I am pretty sure we can find one that will work. I will probably take up one of yours anyway. I am generally not the most serious person. I like to goof off, joke and sarcasm is my friend. I am not a big drinker, socially and occasions. I'd rather hold your hand than a beer. But I will drive you home. I like sports, but follow nothing close enough to tell you much about it. I'd rather go play them. The couch is only a good place to be when your there too. Ya, you guessed it, I watch very little tv. Without company, I just don't seem to find it satisfying. I am a mix breed of half city boy, half country literally. I get dirty when I play and love to clean up for a night on the town. Sometimes my career can keep me out of town for short periods of time. I'm done for now maybe I'll add more later. I am pretty sure I am not wasting anymore time with Match at the end of August since it has been very time consuming with zero feedback over the last nine months. Later!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

Favorite hot spots

About a mile off Navy Pier at night. Skylines and Stars

Favorite things

All music, mainly rock, hard rock, metal, hip hop and rap. Sweets are a weakness. Movies are always good. Sunshine and motorized floatation.

For fun

Not sit still. Anything with food. Boat, hike, swim, wakeboard, fish, hunt, bike, ATV, camp, movies, city life. My children and all the fantastic experiences we get into.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference