Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Anyone interested in my income first.....later dude!

In his own words

Im looking for someone committed, fun, honest and has a hell of a personality. Can take shit as well as dish it out. If I ask....Where do you want to go to dinner tonight... I don't want to hear..."wherever you want to go to dinner tonight?". Divorce is not in my vocabulary....we're in it for the long haul!!!! Mirror pictures taken by yourself are lame. I love to go skinny dippin'.....but not chunky dunkin'! In other words....I don't date overweight women! Oh...and no visible tattoos. That foot tattoo is the worst! Tattoos have gotten weigh out of hand in the last few years. What would your Grandma say???

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I recently put my Golden Retriever down.....what a great breed! Love you Brandi!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Benjy's, Tasting Room, Ser la Table, my pool, The ocean, Gun Range, Cavatores, Rainbow Lodge, Grandma's house, Café Ginger, Boomtown Coffee, Kung Fu, Dry Creek, La Griglia, my kitchen, Target, Central Market.....

Favorite things

Movies: Dumb Dumber, Napoleon Dynamite, The Notebook, Shawshank Redemption, Tommy Boy, Lonesome Dove, Top Gun, Goonies, Catch Me if u Can, FLIGHT, all Vacation movies.. TV: TODAY Show, 60 Minutes Food: I eat it all....everything in moderation.

For fun

Anything by the water, Texas Road Trips, shooting my pistol, grocery shopping, cleaning my car, poolside w/ friends, entertaining, Crawfish boils.....

Last read

Calorie count on Corona Bottle?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a private chef. I opened up my own company here in Houston. I can choose when I work, take a vacation or just relax....watching the game. As far as my height...with like 5'10 and 1/16' or 3/16' depending on thickness of my socks....
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Im white. German, Swedish French/Cajun
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I survived cancer with a 10% chance of living! I am extremely thankful for being here today. Thanks to the man upstairs....Im here to meet you! Live everyday as if its your last and take nothing for granted!!!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated Memorial High School I graduated from Texas Tech 4 years I graduated from the Art Institute of Houston-Culinary I am CPR, First Aid certified I am CHL qualified...always packin'!