Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Palo Alto, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles of San Jose, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't mind living in a mans's world, as long as I can be a woman in it.

In her own words

Hello! I must admit. Never done this. Skeptical and a little scared..haha. Who am I? A girl, looking for her 'match' ;) Ok Ok...Sure I want to find my prince (like all girls), and I'm not sure this will be where I find him, but I will give it a shot! I'm adventurous, fun, and love laughing. I know a lot of people say that - but I really do. So ideally, you're very funny. No pressure ;) Updated 12/20/12: With my utmost respect, if you're over 40, Please do not write to me. I'm tired of receiving emails from 40-59 year olds. Really??? Come on people. I admire your optimism but NO. I'm not likely to write you back. Updated: 1/22/13: I couldn't resist. Dear 40-year olds and up - Hiiii :) If despite reading this, you choose to send me a 'pleasant' email to express your frustration...spare me. Let's make some things clear. I'm not "judging" you by your age. I AM however, entitled to have/choose what I want. I understand this stings for some of you bitter people out there, and you may still have the urge to email in the attempt to insult me - let me spare you once calling me a 'cougar' is only a compliment ;) To clarify - I have a ton of good friends who are all over the age chart! Nothing against you - but just like YOU, my heart wants what my heart wants and that is someone fairly close to my age (weather that's a few years below or above my age). That's MY prerogative sweethearts :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Honolulu, Stockholm, the beach, my home.

Favorite things

Singing and making music. I grew up watching Three's Company, and all-time fave (even if the jokes are lame in today's society). Can't go wrong with "Friends". Still makes me laugh.

For fun

Enjoy time with friends, family, do something athletic, sing, work on music and cook.

Last read

Rich Dad Poor Dad



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree