Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life doesn't wait for you to get ready, you have to jump in.

In his own words

This is my first experience with online dating, so it's hard for me to put myself into words. But I'll give it a try... I am a very sweet, genuine, nice guy; but I am also a little shy until I get to know you a little bit. I have a great sense of humor (dry, sarcastic), I love to laugh and I love making people laugh, because that is when their true self comes out. I was born and raised in Colorado, but I moved to California 8 years ago for college; and because of that I am a huge Denver sports fan; but my favorite by far is hockey. I'm very honest about things, because lying only causes more problems than it solves. If you want to know what I think about something, ask me. I think kissing is an extremely underrated activity. If chivalry is dead, then I'm screwed; I will hold the door open for you, let you wear my jacket if you are cold, let you order first, be nice to your friends, and take care of you when you're sick. Here are some quotes I live my life by (not sure who said them originally, I've just heard them over the years): -"Productivity is the basis of morale;" -"A fool will lose tomorrow reaching back for yesterday;" -"You'll never know unless you try;" -"If you're going to do something half , don't do it at all;" -"The walls we build around us to keep sadness out, also keeps out the joy." Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Buffalo Wild Wings, BaconMANIA Foodtruck, Hawaii, Big Bear, Colorado, Honda Center, Angel Stadium.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

My house, my hottub, to relax, laughing, Buffalo Wings, bacon, quality TV shows and Movies, concerts, and Skiing.

For fun

Enjoy concerts, hockey games, and relaxing after a long work week, spontaneous trips and or events.

Last read

The Dexter series of books, and Yahoo news and finance daily.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Contract Administrator for Retirement Plans, basically like a CPA for Retirement Plans.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree