Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Charleston, SC, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm the type of guy that can be out with...

In his own words

I'm the type of guy that can be out with friends on the beach, to sipping on a glass of wine listening to opera. Pick up game of soccer, volleyball, or hell, yoga I'm in! Currently living the good life here in Charleston. Moved from the great white north (i.e Michigan) and now am a "Damn yankee". How I got down here is a hilarious story involving graduate school, 5 guys burger and fries, the french, one of my best friends, and the United states navy (not in the navy). I am looking for someone that loves life and isn't afraid to take chances and roll with the punches. Being passionate about what your doing in life is very important to me. I feel grateful to have lived such a blessed life already, and I would like nothing more than to keep adding to it – starting with you?!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Reptiles

I don’t have any pets, but I do love dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I’ve lived in 5 states – Michigan, Connecticut, South Carolina, North Carolina and Texas. I’ve been to France and Italy, and I’d love to go back. I’d love to see Egypt and snorkel the Great Barrier Reef.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

I like to cook – so does most of my family. I have a strong opinion about eating healthy, but we can talk about that sometime! I would be lost without my guitar, music, God and my family.

For fun

I enjoy playing my guitar – especially classic 70s and 80s rock. I also built guitar amps for fun, as well. I'm learning German right now and thats been super fun! I also teach classical guitar in/around Charleston.

Last read

My favorite authors are Robert Jordan and JRR Tolkien. When it comes to music, I like anything except jazz (except Miles Davis). I listen to a lot of music. Lately, it’s been a lot of Martin Sexton, Norah Jones, Van Halen, the Eagles and Beethoven.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I’m a Government Scientist and I do research and design for the Navy, dealing with antennas. I find that even though a lot of science is involved, I still have to be creative to find solutions, and I like that balance.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My family heritage is German and French. My family is small, but very close. I grew up in a very small area in Michigan called The Thumb – it has more cows than people! I was lucky to have my grandparents living just a half mile away from us.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up with my father as pastor of my church and grandfather being an evangelist. So, my faith is pretty strong. I feel a relationship with God is important, but personal. I don’t talk about it unless someone else brings it up.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned my Bachelor’s and Master’s degrees in Electrical Engineering.