Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-25 in Colorado, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
New to Colorado from Nebraska

In his own words

I just graduated college and moved to CO to start my new job. I'm a very sarcastic person and say whats on my mind, I have no filter I don't get offended easily . I like to make people laugh as much as possible. I hate being serious and rarely am. I never make plans for anything. I love the the feeling of brand new socks. I love trying new restaurants, always willing to experiment. Nothing beats Chinese Delivery. I say random things at random moments. When I drive I always go at least 5 miles over the limit. I like late night visits to 7 Eleven and mix the Slushie Flavors. I'm looking for people that can laugh at everything and make me laugh. I just got a new puppy his name is Bruce hes going to be a monster so have been spending a lot of time with him. I enjoy snowboarding, playing golf, hiking, and being outside. Im new to Denver but lived here till I was in 7th grade then moved to Nebraska to a town of about 4000. Looking to meet new people around Denver

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I just got a German Shepherd Puppy named Bruce.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Prospect Park, Petsmart with my dog. Brothers Bar and Grill, Lodo,


University of Nebraska at Kearney, Kearney, NE

Favorite things

I love Always Sunny in Philadelphia. I enjoy cooking for myself. I love thrift store shopping, snowboarding, Lawn Drinking Games, Golfing, Broncos Football,

For fun

EVERYTHING, Golf, Dog Park, Bronco Football

Last read

My Gas gauge



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Right now I am a Sales Trainee for a Electrical Distributor. Next year I move to Outside Sales
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I was on the Van Wilder college plan. I never wanted to leave so I took my sweet time. Changed my major 3 times. I hate Algebra