Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Tucker, GA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
I'm fun, ambitious and creative.

In his own words

I love to entertain family and friends. I'm a caring, honest, and loyal person. I'm extremely personable and have a great sense of humor. I am originally from Virginia and moved to Atlanta 9 years ago to attend the Atlanta Institute of Music. Since then I have been playing and teaching professionally. I recently received my Economics degree and will be attending law school in the fall. I live for football season...go Hokies!!, and enjoy a nice cold beer straight from the cooler. My friends would say I am witty, intelligent, ambitious, the life of the party, have a good work ethic, and reliable. Enough rambling on though. If you have any other questions feel free to ask. Who I'm looking for: I would like to meet someone who works hard, but plays even harder. Someone who is down to earth and can enjoy the simple things in life. Someone who likes to go out, but can easily have a good time staying in and grilling out, playing some pool, or a game of corn hole. It's so addictive. Honesty and humor are a must, of course. Hope to hear from you soon!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

I own an American bulldog and her name is Della Mae.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy the Smokey Mountains and the Appalachian Mountains. I was born and raised in Virginia, so I really like the outdoors. Atlanta...anywhere in midtown, downtown, etc... I love going to Six Flags.


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I like all genres of music. Halloween, concerts, sporting events, AC, seafood, hole in the wall places that serve incredible food and serve cold beer. This is a list of just a few things I like.

For fun

I like tailgating with friends and family, listening to music, riding roller coasters, entertaining family and friends, and playing music. I also enjoy cooking, it has become a passion of mine.

Last read

The metamorphosis by Franz Kafka.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm about to start my first year of law school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.B.A. in Economics